!

COVID-19 Response 

Access our COVID-19 Response homepage, with more information and resources during the COVID-19 pandemic, including what to do if you’re experiencing symptoms.

Storm Watch

Baylor’s Emergency Response Team is carefully monitoring the progress of tropical storm Beta. The College plans to be open under normal business operations on Monday. View message. 

School of Health Professions

Contacts for Accepted Applicants in Health Professions Programs

Master
Heading

Physician Assistant Program

Content

If you have any questions regarding the Physician Assistant Program, please contact the program office at 713-798-3663 or:

Carl Fasser, PA, Program Director
cfasser@bcm.edu

Diana Romero, Administrative Coordinator
djromero@bcm.edu

Heading

Nurse Anesthesia DNP Program

Content

If you have any questions regarding the Nurse Anesthesia DNP Program, please contact the program office at 713-798-8650 or:

Jim R. Walker, CRNA, DNP, Program Director
jrwalker@bcm.edu

Ramona Miller, Administrative Coordinator
ramonam@bcm.edu

Emily Hughes, Academic Administrator
ehughes@bcm.edu

Heading

Orthotics & Prosthetics Program

Content

If you have any questions regarding the Orthotics & Prosthetics Program, please contact the program office at (713) 798-3098 or:

Ashley Mullen, MSAT, CPO, Program Director
ashley.mullen@bcm.edu

Liz Haecker, Senior Coordinator, Program Management
lizh@bcm.edu