Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Graduate School Contacts

Master
Heading

Admissions and General Inquiries

Content

General inquiries regarding admissions, academic programs or other aspects of graduate education at Baylor College of Medicine can be made to:

The Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Baylor College of Medicine
One Baylor Plaza, MS Code 215
Houston, Texas 77030-3498

Admissions: (713) 798-4029
Fax: (713) 798-6325
Email: gradappboss@bcm.edu

Heading

Help for Current Students

Content

Not sure who to contact about a question? Email: GSBS-Help@bcm.edu

Heading

Graduate School Offices

Content

Administrative Office

Jeanette Wiley
Phone: (713) 798-3191
Email: jeanette.wiley@bcm.edu

Academics

Melissa Houghton
Phone: (713) 798-4031
Email: melissah@bcm.edu

Admissions

Robert Stephens
Phone: (713) 798-4029
Email: Robert.Stephens@bcm.edu

Postdoctoral Affairs

Evelin Young, Ph.D.
Phone: (713) 798-4475
Email: postdocaffairs@bcm.edu

Graduate School Curriculum

Chris Foster
Email: christopher.foster@bcm.edu

SMART Program/Special Projects

Kerri Mejia
Phone: (713) 798-3721
krmejia@bcm.edu

Titi Denloye
Phone: (713) 798-7876
titi.denloye@bcm.edu

Laurie Connor, Ph.D.
Phone: (713) 798-3521
lconnor@bcm.edu

Heading

Dean of the Graduate School

People
First Name
Carolyn
Middle Name
L
Last Name
Smith
Honorific Title
Ph.D.
Position
Dean
Heading

Graduate Program Contacts

Content

For contacts for each of our programs, see full list of graduate programs and visit each of the programs' websites.

View Programs
Heading

Accreditation

Content

For information and contacts regarding the accreditation of Baylor College of Medicine, please visit our accreditation website.