Department of Pathology & Immunology
Baylor College of Medicine - BCM 315
One Baylor Plaza
Houston , Texas 77030
Toll free: (866) 339-4661
Phone: (713) 798-4661
Fax: (713) 798-5838

Residency and Fellowship Programs

For more information about residency and fellowship programs contact:

Yvetter Boney
Academic Coordinator
Department of Pathology
Baylor College of Medicine - BCM 315
One Baylor Plaza
Houston, Texas 77030, U.S.A.
Phone: (713) 798-5490
Fax: (713) 798-3665
Email: yboney@bcm.edu

Graduate Program in Immunology

For more information about the graduate program in Immunology contact:

Christal Colbert
Graduate Program Academic Coordinator
Graduate Program in Immunology
One Baylor Plaza, BCM 245
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: (713) 798-3921
Fax: (713) 798-3700
Email: christal.colbert@bcm.edu

Office of the Chair and for Clinical Affairs:

Thomas M. Wheeler, M.D.
Harlan J. Spjut Professor
Chair
Department of Pathology & Immunology
Baylor College of Medicine - BCM 315
One Baylor Plaza
Houston, Texas 77030, U.S.A.
Phone: (713) 798-4664
Fax: (713) 798-6001
Email: twheeler@bcm.edu

Office of the Associate Chair for Research:

Martin Matzuk, M.D., Ph.D.
Stuart A. Wallace Chair
Professor and Associate Chair
Department of Pathology & Immunology
Baylor College of Medicine - BCM 315
One Baylor Plaza
Houston, Texas 77030, U.S.A.
Phone: (713) 798-6451
Fax: (713) 798-5838
Email: mmatzuk@bcm.edu

Office of the Associate Chair for Special Projects:

Milton J. Finegold, M.D.
Professor and Associate Chair
Department of Pathology & Immunology
Texas Children's Hospital
6621 Fannin Street
Houston, Texas 77030, U.S.A.
Phone: (713) 798-4432
Fax: (832) 825-1032
Email: finegold@bcm.edu

Graduate Program in Immunology:

John R. Rodgers, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Co-Director
Graduate Program in Immunology
Baylor College of Medicine – BCM 245
One Baylor Plaza
Houston, Texas 77030, U.S.A.
Phone: (713) 798-3903
Fax: (713) 798-3700
Email: jrodgers@bcm.edu


Richard N. Sifers, Ph.D.
Professor of Pathology & Immunology
Co-Director
Graduate Program in Immunology
Baylor College of Medicine – BCM 315
One Baylor Plaza
Houston, Texas 77030, U.S.A.
Phone: (713) 798-3169
Fax: (713) 798-5838
Email: rsifers@bcm.edu

Office of the Administrator:

David M. Titus
Administrator
Department of Pathology & Immunology
Baylor College of Medicine - BCM 315
One Baylor Plaza
Houston, Texas 77030, U.S.A.
Phone: (713) 798-5596
Fax: (713) 798-5838
Email: dtitus@bcm.edu