!

COVID-19 Response

Access our COVID-19 Response homepage, with more information and resources during the COVID-19 pandemic, including what to do if you’re experiencing symptoms.

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Imaging and Image Analysis

Master
Content

The following Quantitative and Computational Biosciences faculty have research interests in imaging and image analysis. Review the faculty members below for further details concerning their specific research.

Content

QCB Faculty Research Interests

Laboratory and Research

Other Research Interests

Department/Affiliated Institution

Contact Information

Irina V. Larina

Biomedical imaging, cardiovascular sciences, cell and developmental biology and human disease

Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Baylor College of Medicine

larina@bcm.edu

(713) 798-8411

Michael A. Mancini

Single cell analysis of gene regulation

Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology

Baylor College of Medicine

mancini@bcm.edu

(713) 798-8411

Theodora Dorina Papageorgiou  

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Baylor College of Medicine

papageor@bcm.edu

(713) 798-7450

David Ress

Computational Biology, Computational Neuroscience, Deep Learning

Baylor College of Medicine

ress@bcm.edu

(713) 798-3973

Fabio Stossi

 

Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology

Baylor College of Medicine

stossi@bcm.edu

(713) 798-6940

Zhao Wang

Computational Structural Biology

Department of Biochemistry

Baylor College of Medicine

Zhaow@bcm.edu

(713) 798-3086

Jeffrey Yau

Computational Neuroscience

Department of Neuroscience

Baylor College of Medicine

jeffrey.yau@bcm.edu

(713) 798-5150