School of Medicine

Office of Graduate Medical Education (Draft)

Master
Heading

CLER

Content

The CLER program is part of the ACGME Next Accreditation System. It is designed to provide U.S. teaching hospitals, medical centers, health systems, and other clinical settings affiliated with ACGME-accredited institutions with periodic feedback. The feedback provided by the CLER program is designed to improve how clinical sites engage resident and fellow physicians in learning to provide safe, high quality patient care.

Learn more
Heading

Integrity Hotline

Content

Call (855) 764-7292 or report a concern online.
(Note: you will need to log in using a Baylor user name and password to view this internal page.)

Heading

GME Policies and Procedures

Content

View the GME policies.
(Note: you will need to log in using a Baylor user name and password to view this internal page.)

Heading

Graduate Medical Education Office Staff

Terms

Mark Harbott, M.D.

Item Definition

Designated Institutional Official & Senior Associate Dean
mharbott@bcm.edu

Wes Mayer, M.D.

Item Definition

Assistant Dean
wesley.mayer@bcm.edu

Teri Turner, M.D.

Item Definition

Assistant Dean
teri.turner@bcm.edu

Caroline Hubbard, M.B.A.

Item Definition

Senior Manager, Program Management
caroline.hubbard@bcm.edu
(713) 798-2782

Kendra Crowder, M.B.A.

Item Definition

Senior Finance Operations Associate
kendra.crowder@bcm.edu
(713) 798-3569

Taylor Moore

Item Definition

Senior Academic Operations Associate
taylor.moore@bcm.edu
(713) 798-5313

Keyasha Mills, MHA, MLS

Item Definition

Supervisor, Program Management
keyasha.mills@bcm.edu
(713) 798-4620

Patricia Perez

Item Definition

Lead Coordinator
patricia.perez@bcm.edu
(713) 798-4368

Ivan Navarrete

Item Definition

Business Operations Coordinator
ivan.navarrete@bcm.edu
(713) 798-2388