Education

Workshop Calendar

Master
Heading

Registration Policies

Content

Registration is required for all events. To register for the workshop please email Deborah Fernandez at faced@bcm.edu

Content
Upcoming Events
EVENT
 
DATE
 
TIME
 
LOCATION
 
Norton Rose Fulbright Portfolio Preparation Workshop   2-3:30 p.m. Please email faced@bcm.edu for more details and to registe

IAMSE Fall 2021 Webinar Series

Back to the Future: Maximizing Student Learning and Wellbeing in the Virtual Age
Session 1

Thursday, Sept. 2 11a.m.- Noon Please email faced@bcm.edu for more details and to register
IAMSE Fall 2021 Webinar Series

Back to the Future: Maximizing Student Learning and Wellbeing in the Virtual Age
Session 2
Thursday, Sept. 9 11a.m.- Noon Please email faced@bcm.edu for more details and to register
Building and Refining your CV

Monday, Sept. 13
(CANCELLED)

4-5 p.m. Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
IAMSE Fall 2021 Webinar Series

Back to the Future: Maximizing Student Learning and Wellbeing in the Virtual Age
Session 3
Thursday, Sept. 16 11a.m.- Noon Please email faced@bcm.edu for more details and to register
New Faculty Welcome Orientation Monday, Sept. 20 4-5 p.m. Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
IAMSE Fall 2021 Webinar Series

Back to the Future: Maximizing Student Learning and Wellbeing in the Virtual Age
Session 4
Thursday, Sept. 23 11a.m.- Noon Please email faced@bcm.edu for more details and to register
IAMSE Fall 2021 Webinar Series

Back to the Future: Maximizing Student Learning and Wellbeing in the Virtual Age
Session 5
Thursday, Sept. 30 11a.m.- Noon Please email faced@bcm.edu for more details and to register
Pathways to Promotion Workshop Monday, Oct. 4 4-5 p.m. Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
Building and Refining your CV Monday, Oct. 11 4-5 p.m. Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
New Faculty Welcome Orientation Monday, Oct. 18 4-5 p.m. Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
Pathways to Promotion Workshop Monday, Nov. 1 4-5 p.m. Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
Building and Refining your CV Monday, Nov. 8 4-5 p.m. Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
New Faculty Welcome Orientation Monday, Nov. 15 4-5 p.m. Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
Pathways to Promotion Workshop Monday, Dec. 6 4-5 p.m. Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
Building and Refining your CV Monday, Dec. 13 4-5 p.m. Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
Self-Efficacy Mentor Training  Thursday, Jan. 13, 2022 3:30 - 5 p.m. Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
Self-Efficacy Mentor Training  Wednesday, June 1, 2022 3:30 - 5 p.m. Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu