Education

Workshop Calendar

Master
Heading

Registration Policies

Content

Registration is required for all events. To register for the workshop please email Deborah Fernandez at faced@bcm.edu

Content
Upcoming Events
EVENT
 
DATE
 
TIME
 
LOCATION
 
Norton Rose Fulbright Portfolio preparation workshop Monday, June 7 3-4:30 p.m. Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
Pathways to Promotion Workshop
 
Monday, June 7
 
4-5 p.m.
 
Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
Building and Refining your CV
 
Monday, June 14
 
4-5 p.m.
 
Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
Norton Rose Fulbright Portfolio preparation workshop Friday, June 18 Noon-1:30 p.m. Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
New Faculty Welcome Orientation
 
Monday, June 21
 
4-5 p.m.
 
Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
Education Grand Rounds – Telesimulation, Teledebriefing, Telementoring, Tele-what? 
Rami Ahmed, DO, MHPE
Wednesday, July 7 Noon-1 p.m. Zoom
Building and Refining your CV
 
Monday, July 12
 
4-5 p.m.
 
Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
New Faculty Welcome Orientation
 
Monday, July 19
 
4-5 p.m.
 
Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
Pathways to Promotion Workshop
 
Monday, Aug. 2
 
4-5 p.m.
 
Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
Building and Refining your CV
 
Monday, Aug. 9
 
4-5 p.m.
 
Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
New Faculty Welcome Orientation
 
Monday, Aug. 16
 
4-5 p.m.
 
Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
Building and Refining your CV
 
Monday, Sep. 13
 
4-5 p.m.
 
Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
New Faculty Welcome Orientation
 
Monday, Sep. 20
 
4-5 p.m.
 
Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
Pathways to Promotion Workshop
 
Monday, Oct. 4
 
4-5 p.m.
 
Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
Building and Refining your CV
 
Monday, Oct. 11
 
4-5 p.m.
 
Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
New Faculty Welcome Orientation
 
Monday, Oct. 18
 
4-5 p.m.
 
Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
Pathways to Promotion Workshop
 
Monday, Nov. 1
 
4-5 p.m.
 
Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
Building and Refining your CV
 
Monday, Nov. 8
 
4-5 p.m.
 
Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
New Faculty Welcome Orientation
 
Monday, Nov. 15
 
4-5 p.m.
 
Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
Pathways to Promotion Workshop
 
Monday, Dec. 6
 
4-5 p.m.
 
Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu
Building and Refining your CV
 
Monday, Dec. 13
 
4-5 p.m.
 
Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu