!

COVID-19 Response 

Access our COVID-19 Response homepage, with more information and resources during the COVID-19 pandemic, including what to do if you’re experiencing symptoms.

Storm Watch

Baylor’s Emergency Response Team is carefully monitoring the progress of tropical storm Beta. The College plans to be open under normal business operations on Monday. View message. 

Department of Medicine

Administration

Master
Terms
Benjamin

Item Term
Chief Administrator

Item Definition

Benjamin Chang, MBA
Email: Benjamin.Chang2@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-5645

 

Melissa

Item Term
Director of Business Operations

Item Definition

Melissa Croft, B.A.
Email: Melissa.Croft@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-8855

Dennis

Item Term
Director of Practice Operations

Item Definition

Dennis Park, MBA
Email: Dennis.Park@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-0138

Juni

Item Term
Director of Special Projects

Item Definition

Juni Muhota-Langham, MPH, FACHE
Email: juni.muhota-langham@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-8493

Leslie

Item Term
Director of Research

Item Definition

Leslie Wu, BBA, CRA
Email: ljwu@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-2244

Robbie

Item Term
Director of Human Resources

Item Definition

Robbie Jo Rivera, MLS, BBA
Email: Robbie.Cruzado-Rivera@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-2245

Terms
Cindy

Item Term
Financial Analyst

Item Definition

Cindy Li, BS, BE
Email: Xinai.Li@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-2612

Whitney

Item Term
Senior Administrative Assistant

Item Definition

Whitney Grant, MHA
Email: Whitney Grant
Phone: (713) 798-3836

Pam

Item Term
Executive Assistant to Department Chair Dr. Hashem El-Serag

Item Definition

Pam Lee
Email: palee@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-2447

Kendra

Item Term
Human Resources Administrator

Item Definition

Kendra Davis
Email: kendra.davis@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-2448

Nancy

Item Term
Project Manager

Item Definition

Nancy Ramirez, MBA
Email: Nancy.Ramirez@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-3377

Abby

Item Term
Grant and Contract Associate

Item Definition

Abby Dunbar
Email: Abby.Dunbar@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-8669

Pandora

Item Term
Grant and Contract Associate

Item Definition

Pandora Jubilee
Email: Pandora.Jubilee@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-2773

Adnan

Item Term
Project Data Analyst

Item Definition

Adnan Dohadwala, MHA, MBA
Email: Adnan Dohadwala
Phone: (713) 798-2249

Michelle

Item Term
Senior Research Assistant to Dr. Hashem El-Serag

Item Definition

Michelle Luster, MS
Email: Michelle.Luster@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-1809

Luanne

Item Term
Lead Coordinator - Communications

Item Definition

Luanne Jorewicz, BA
Email: Luanne.Jorewicz@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-3804