Chief Administrator

Joe Lightfoot, MBA, MHA, Masters in Finance
Email: joseph.lightfoot@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-2629

Director of Business Operations

To be filled

Director of Practice Operations

Dennis Park, MBA
Email: Dennis.Park@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-0138

Director of Special Projects

Juni Muhota-Langham, MPH, FACHE
Email: juni.muhota-langham@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-8493

Director of Research

Leslie Wu, BBA, CRA
Email: ljwu@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-2244

Director of Human Resources

Robbie Jo Rivera, MLS, BBA
Email: Robbie.Cruzado-Rivera@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-2245

Financial Analyst

Cindy Li, BS, BE
Email: Xinai.Li@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-2612

Senior Administrative Assistant

Whitney Grant, MHA
Email: Whitney Grant
Phone: (713) 798-3836

Executive Assistant to Department Chair Dr. Hashem El-Serag

Pam Lee
Email: palee@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-2447

Human Resources Administrator

Kendra Davis
Email: kendra.davis@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-2448

Project Manager

Nancy Ramirez, MBA
Email: Nancy.Ramirez@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-3377

Grant and Contract Associate

Abby Dunbar
Email: Abby.Dunbar@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-8669

Grant and Contract Associate

Pandora Jubilee
Email: Pandora.Jubilee@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-2773

Project Data Analyst

Adnan Dohadwala, MHA, MBA
Email: Adnan Dohadwala
Phone: (713) 798-2249

Michelle Luster

Senior Research Assistant to Dr. Hashem El-Serag
Email: Michelle.Luster@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-1809

Project Manager - Communications

Luanne Jorewicz, BA
Email: Luanne.Jorewicz@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-3804