Department of Medicine

Administration

Master
Terms
Joe

Item Term
Chief Administrator

Item Definition

Joe Lightfoot, MBA, MHA, Masters in Finance
Email: joseph.lightfoot@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-2629

Item Term
Director of Business Operations

Item Definition

To be filled

Dennis

Item Term
Director of Practice Operations

Item Definition

Dennis Park, MBA
Email: Dennis.Park@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-0138

Juni

Item Term
Director of Special Projects

Item Definition

Juni Muhota-Langham, MPH, FACHE
Email: juni.muhota-langham@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-8493

Leslie

Item Term
Director of Research

Item Definition

Leslie Wu, BBA, CRA
Email: ljwu@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-2244

Robbie

Item Term
Director of Human Resources

Item Definition

Robbie Jo Rivera, MLS, BBA
Email: Robbie.Cruzado-Rivera@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-2245

Terms
Cindy

Item Term
Financial Analyst

Item Definition

Cindy Li, BS, BE
Email: Xinai.Li@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-2612

Whitney

Item Term
Senior Administrative Assistant

Item Definition

Whitney Grant, MHA
Email: Whitney Grant
Phone: (713) 798-3836

Pam

Item Term
Executive Assistant to Department Chair Dr. Hashem El-Serag

Item Definition

Pam Lee
Email: palee@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-2447

Kendra

Item Term
Human Resources Administrator

Item Definition

Kendra Davis
Email: kendra.davis@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-2448

Female

Item Term
Project Manager

Item Definition

Nancy Ramirez, MBA
Email: Nancy.Ramirez@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-3377

Abby

Item Term
Grant and Contract Associate

Item Definition

Abby Dunbar
Email: Abby.Dunbar@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-8669

Pandora

Item Term
Grant and Contract Associate

Item Definition

Pandora Jubilee
Email: Pandora.Jubilee@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-2773

Adnan

Item Term
Project Data Analyst

Item Definition

Adnan Dohadwala, MHA, MBA
Email: Adnan Dohadwala
Phone: (713) 798-2249

Michelle

Item Term
Michelle Luster

Item Definition

Senior Research Assistant to Dr. Hashem El-Serag
Email: Michelle.Luster@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-1809

Luanne

Item Term
Project Manager - Communications

Item Definition

Luanne Jorewicz, BA
Email: Luanne.Jorewicz@bcm.edu
Phone: (713) 798-3804