2019 Guiberteau Award Winner! (372x158)

2019 Guiberteau Award Winner

PGY5 Resident Dr. Luke Gilman is the recipient of the 2019 Guiberteau Award for Resident Excellence, which recognizes and rewards outstanding radiology resident achievement based on achievements in the areas of Leadership, Scholarly Activity, and Citizenship/Humanitarianism. This award is presented annually to one senior radiology resident in the State of Texas by the Texas Radiological Society Foundation.

Baylor Diagnostic Radiology Class of 2016 celebrates passing the ABR Core exam. (372x158)

Radiology Related News

Check out the latest news from the Department of Radiology.