The Arnold J. Rudolph Memorial Grand Rounds is presented annually in memory of our late Section Chief, Dr. Arnold J. Rudolph, an internationally renowned expert in neonatology. Read more about Dr. Rudolph.

22nd Annual: March 24, 2017

Steven M. Block, M.D.
Professor Emeritus of Pediatrics
Wake Forest School of Medicine, Winston-Salem, NC

Title: Being a Faculty Member in Challenging Times – You Cannot Do It Alone

Last Session

21st Annual: March 4, 2016

Kurt H. Albertine, PhD
Inaugural Edward B. Clark Chair IV of Pediatrics
Director of Basic and Translational Research in the Division of Neonatology
University of Utah School of Medicine

Title: Epigenetic Basis of Bronchopulmonary Dysplasia