Paul Klotman, M.D.

President, CEO and Executive Dean

Alicia Monroe, M.D.

Provost and Senior Vice President of Academic and Faculty Affairs

Carolyn L Smith, Ph.D.

Interim Dean of the Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Robert McLaughlin, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Health Professions

Peter J. Hotez, M.D.

Dean, National School of Tropical Medicine

Jennifer Christner, M.D.

Dean, School of Medicine

William A. Thomson, Ph.D.

Associate Provost of Faculty Affairs

Nancy P. Moreno, Ph.D.

Associate Provost of Faculty Development and Institutional Research

Toi Blakley Harris, M.D.

Associate Provost of Institutional Diversity and Student Services

Lily Shih

Associate Provost of Academic Affairs and Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness