!

COVID-19 Response 

Access our COVID-19 Response homepage, with more information and resources during the COVID-19 pandemic, including what to do if you’re experiencing symptoms.

Nagireddy Putluri Lab

Lab Members

Master
Heading

Current Lab Members

Content

Nagireddy Putluri, Ph.D. (Principal Investigator)
Associate Professor
Director Metabolomics Core
Dept. of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Baylor College of Medicine
120D, Jewish Building
One Baylor Plaza, Houston, TX 77030
Phone: (713) 798-3139
Email: putluri@bcm.edu

Current Research Scientists in Putluri Lab

Venkata Rao Vantaku, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Email: vantaku@bcm.edu

Chandra Shekar Amara, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Associate
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Email: ChandraSekhar.Amara@bcm.edu

Vasanta Putluri, MS
Staff Scientist
Metabolomics Core
Email: vputluri@bcm.edu

Shiva Shankar Ravi, MS
Research Assistant
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Email: ShivaShankar.Ravi@bcm.edu

Sri Ramya Donepudi, MS
Research Assistant
Metabolomics Core
Email: SriRamya.Donepudi@bcm.edu

Chandra Shekar Ambati, MS
Research Assistant
Metabolomics Core
Email: Chandra.Ambati@bcm.edu

Current Data Scientists/Collaborators of the Putluri Lab

Cristian Coarfa, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Director of Bioinformatics Core
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Email: coarfa@bcm.edu

Arun Sreekumar, Ph.D.
Professor, Director of Bioinformatics Core
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Email: Arun.Sreekumar@bcm.edu

Badrajee Piyarathna, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Email: DanthasingheWaduge.Piyarathna@bcm.edu