!

COVID-19 Response 

Access our COVID-19 Response homepage, with more information and resources during the COVID-19 pandemic, including what to do if you’re experiencing symptoms.

Department of Anesthesiology

Faculty

Master
Heading

Texas Heart Institute Anesthesiologists

Content

James M. Anton, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Cardiothoracic Anesthesiologist
Email: anton@bcm.edu

L. Hannah Bell, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Anesthesia Critical Care
Email: laura.bell@bcm.edu

Paul W. Brock, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Cardiothoracic Anesthesiologist
Email: brock@bcm.edu

Liqian Chen, M.D.
Clinical Professor
Cardiothoracic Anesthesiologist
Email: liqianc@bcm.edu

Joshua Cohen, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Cardiothoracic Anesthesiologist
Email: joshua.ochen@bcm.edu

Charles David Collard, M.D.
Clinical Professor
Cardiothoracic Anesthesiologist
Email: ccollard@bcm.edu

John R. Cooper Jr., M.D.
Clinical Professor
Cardiothoracic Anesthesiologist
Email: jrcooper@bcm.edu

Joseph Perfecto Creo, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Cardiothoracic Anesthesiologist
Email: creo@bcm.edu

Kishan Dwarakanath, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Cardiothoracic Anesthesiologist
Email: kishan.dwarakanath@bcm.edu

Heinrich Albert Epple, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Cardiothoracic Anesthesiologist
Email: epple@bcm.edu

Charles R. Kiser, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Cardiothoracic Anesthesiologist
Email: kiser@bcm.edu

Victor Moulin, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Anesthesia Critical Care
Email: victor.moulin@bcm.edu

Sonia Nhieu, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Anesthesia Critical Care
Email: sonia@bcm.edu

Wei Pan, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Cardiothoracic Anesthesiologist
Email: wpan@bcm.edu

Siavosh Saatee, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Anesthesia Critical Care
Email: siavosh.saatee@bcm.edu

Manu Seth, M.D., M.B.B.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Cardiothoracic Anesthesiologist
Email: sethi@bcm.edu

Zachariah Thomas, M.D., M.B.B.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Cardiothoracic Anesthesiologist
Email: zthomas@bcm.edu

Daniel A. Tolpin, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Cardiothoracic Anesthesiologist
Email:dtolpin@bcm.edu

Byron Tsusaki, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Cardiothoracic Anesthesiologist
Email: tsusaki@bcm.edu