Research

Regulatory Affairs

Master
Terms
Alicia

Item Term
Alicia Brown, MPH

Item Definition

Senior Regulatory Affairs Associate
(713) 798-1429
Alicia.Brown@bcm.edu

Miguel

Item Term
Miguel Aguirre

Item Definition

Senior Regulatory Affairs Associate
(713) 798-1498
Miguel.Aguirre@bcm.edu

Deepthi

Item Term
Deepthi Annakula

Item Definition

Manager, Clinical Research
(713) 798-1525
Deepthi.Annakula@bcm.edu

Michaelea

Item Term
Michaelea Brown

Item Definition

Regulatory Affairs Associate
(713) 798-1439
Michaelea.Brown@bcm.edu

Lilian

Item Term
Lilian Okwara

Item Definition

Regulatory Affairs Associate
(713) 798-1571
Lilian.Okwara@bcm.edu

Yolanda

Item Term
Yolanda E. Davis

Item Definition

Regulatory Affairs Associate
(713) 798-3599
Yolanda.Davis@bcm.edu

Titilayo

Item Term
Titilayo Olubajo

Item Definition

Manager, Regulatory Affairs
(713) 798-7389
Titilayo.Olubajo@bcm.edu

Item Term
Ipek Kose

Item Definition

Coordinator, Clinical Research
(713) 798-1562
Ipek.Kose@bcm.edu
 

Saima

Item Term
Saima Deen

Item Definition

Regulatory Affairs Associate
(832) 824-7783
sdeen@bcm.edu