Research

Regulatory Affairs

Master
Terms
Alicia

Item Term
Alicia Brown, MPH

Item Definition

Manager, Regulatory Affairs
(832) 824-4267
Alicia.Brown@bcm.edu

Silvia

Item Term
Silvia Sanchez, MHA

Item Definition

Sr. Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
(832) 824-0340
Silvia.Sanchez@bcm.edu

Monica

Item Term
Monica Galloway

Item Definition

Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
(832) 824-3379
Monica.Galloway@bcm.edu

Miguel

Item Term
Miguel Aguirre

Item Definition

Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Miguel.Aguirre@bcm.edu

Deepthi

Item Term
Deepthi Annakula

Item Definition

Clinical Research Associate
(832) 824-3301
Deepthi.Annakula@bcm.edu

Michaelea

Item Term
Michaelea Brown

Item Definition

Research Administration Associate
(713) 798-0945
Michaelea.Brown@bcm.edu