Research

Regulatory Affairs

Master
Terms
Alicia

Item Term
Alicia Brown, MPH

Item Definition

Senior Regulatory Affairs Associate
(713) 798-1429
Alicia.Brown@bcm.edu

Silvia

Item Term
Silvia Sanchez, MHA

Item Definition

Senior Regulatory Affairs Associate
(713) 798-1432
Silvia.Sanchez@bcm.edu

Miguel

Item Term
Miguel Aguirre

Item Definition

Regulatory Affairs Associate
(713) 798-1498
Miguel.Aguirre@bcm.edu

Deepthi

Item Term
Deepthi Annakula

Item Definition

Regulatory Affairs Associate
(713) 798-1525
Deepthi.Annakula@bcm.edu

Michaelea

Item Term
Michaelea Brown

Item Definition

Regulatory Affairs Associate
(713) 798-1439
Michaelea.Brown@bcm.edu

Lilian

Item Term
Lilian Okwara

Item Definition

Regulatory Affairs Associate
(713) 798-1571
Lilian.Okwara@bcm.edu