Research

Grants and Contracts

Master
Terms
Lori

Item Term
Lori Malone, MBA

Item Definition

Director, Research Administration
(832) 822-3784
lmalone@bcm.edu

Joyce

Item Term
Joyce M Diggs

Item Definition

Supervisor, Research Administration
(832) 824-3389
jdiggs@bcm.edu

Zeeba

Item Term
Zeeba Kayani

Item Definition

Sr. Sponsored Programs Analyst
(832) 824-2934
Zeeba.Kayani@bcm.edu

Olayinka

Item Term
Olayinka Odubela

Item Definition

Senior Sponsored Programs Analyst
(713) 798-1403
Olayinka.Odubela@bcm.edu
 

Kunwal

Item Definition

Senior Research Administration Associate
(713) 798-1549
Kunwal.Ahmad@bcm.edu
 

Sneha

Item Term
Sneha Joshi

Item Definition

Sponsored Programs Analyst
(713) 798-1404
Sneha.Joshi@bcm.edu
 

Carmen

Item Term
Carmen Sabido-Escobar

Item Definition

Senior Research Administration Associate
(713) 798-1541
Carmen.Sabido-Escobar@bcm.edu