Vendor Notice

Thank you for your interest in doing business with Baylor College of Medicine. If you would like to meet with one our physicians regarding your product and/or services, please see the contacts below to schedule a meeting during non-clinic time.

Please note, we ask that you do not bring food or any type of gifts for our faculty and staff.

If you have any questions regarding this notice, please call Mildred Johnson, Director of Compliance at (713) 798-2016. Thank you for your understanding and compliance.

Department Contact Information for Vendors

Department

Contact(s)

Phone

Breast Center 

Samantha Khan 
Samantha.Khan@bcm.edu

(713) 798-1962

Breast Center Imaging 

Julie Noel
Janet Alcorta 

(713) 798-2181 

Cardiology – BC 

Claudia Medrano 
Claudia.Medrano@bcm.edu

(713) 798-5318

Cardiology – BC 

Dina Ruiz
dinar@bcm.edu

(713) 798-0291

Cardiology – HG 

Mary Harlan
mvharlan@bcm.edu

(713) 529-5530

Comprehensive Healthcare Clinic  

Jorge Gorjon
jgorjon@bcm.edu

N/A

Dermatology 

Maricela Almaguer 

(713) 798-4046 

Endocrinology   

Clarissa Perez-Machado
perezmac@bcm.edu

N/A

Family Medicine

Vida Kahrizi
vida.kahrizi@bcm.edu

(713) 798-7700 

Gastroenterology

Mekia Franklin 
jefrankl@bcm.edu

(713) 798-8493

Genetics

teble@bcm.edu

N/A

General Internal Medicine

Stephanie "Steph" Richard 
stf@bcm.edu

(713) 798-7262

Hematology/
Oncology

Christina Gutierrez 
Hem-Onc@bcm.edu

(713) 798-3750 

Infectious Disease

Miriam Guarjardo
miriamg@bcm.edu

(713) 798-2426

Infusion

Samantha Khan 
Samantha.Khan@bcm.edu
Cathy Faw
Tinna Bradford
Zaunda Jones

(713) 798-1993

Nephrology

Nila Alvaro 
nalvaro@bcm.edu

N/A

Neurology 

Reshmi Kurup
Reshmi.Kurup@bcm.edu
Diana Williams
Diana.Williams@bcm.edu

N/A

Neurosurgery    

neurosurgery@bcm.edu

N/A

Ophthalmology

Celeste Lockhart 

(713) 798-8691 

Orthopedic Surgery

Anisa Ali, RN
Anisa.Ali@bcm.edu

(713) 986-7561

Otolaryngology 

Fay Amaya 
famaya@bcm.edu

N/A

Physical Medicine
and Rehabilitation

pmandr@bcm.edu

(713) 798-7246

Pulmonary

Miriam Guarjardo
miriamg@bcm.edu

(713) 798-2426

Psychiatry

Heather.Gander@bcm.edu

N/A

Rheumatology

Deiny De La Cerda 
deiny.diaz-salas@bcm.edu

(713) 798-6503 

Surgery

Janice Davis
janice.davis@bcm.edu

(713) 798-8153

Transition Medicine  

Allison Carter 
transmed@bcm.edu

(713) 798-6333

Urology

Yesenia Rodriguez
Carol Vacek
Elizabeth Barrick
Lauren Charros
Jennifer Myers
Lisa Icard
urovendor@bcm.edu

N/A

Urology (Sugar Land)

Suvita Viswanathan 
Suvita.Viswanathan@bcm.edu 
Starleigh Rodriguez

(713) 798-6139