Vendor Notice

Thank you for your interest in doing business with Baylor College of Medicine. If you would like to meet with one our physicians regarding your product and/or services, please see the contacts below to schedule a meeting during non-clinic time.  If you cannot find a contact for the area, contact (713) 798-1000 to be directed to the appropriate department to schedule a meeting during non-clinic time.

Please note, we ask that you do not bring food or any type of gifts for our faculty and staff.

Department Contact Information for Vendors

Department

Contact(s)

Phone

Breast Center 

Samantha Khan 
Samantha.Khan@bcm.edu

(713) 798-1962

Breast Center Imaging 

Julie Noel
jhnoel@bcm.edu
Janet Alcorta
alcorta@bcm.edu

(713) 798-2181

Cardiology – BC 

Terrae Johnson Terrae.Johnson@bcm.edu

(713) 798-5318

Cardiology – HG 

Judy Brown, RN
Judy.Brown@bcm.edu

(713) 529-5530

Comprehensive Healthcare Clinic  

Jorge Gorjon
jgorjon@bcm.edu

N/A

Dermatology 

Maricela Almaguer 

(713) 798-4046 

Diagnostic Services / Radiology

Monica Mata
mmm@bcm.edu 

N/A

Endocrinology   

Clarissa Perez-Machado
perezmac@bcm.edu

(713)-798-1707

Family Medicine

Paul Dalangpan Paul.Dalangpani@bcm.edu

(713) 798-2170

Gastroenterology

Ramanveer Virk
rvirk@bcm.edu

(713) 798-0946

Genetics

Tanya Eble
teble@bcm.edu

(713) 798-7764

General Internal Medicine

Stephanie "Steph" Richard 
stf@bcm.edu

(713) 798-7262

Hematology/
Oncology

Linda Dihn
Hem-Onc@bcm.edu

(713) 798-5273

Infectious Disease

Regina Davis
rkdavis@bcm.edu

(713) 798-5330

Infusion

Samantha Khan  Samantha.Khan@bcm.edu Zaunda Jones, B.S.N., RN
zaunda.jones@bcm.edu 
Miguel Salazar - Pharmacy Manager Miguel.Salazar@bcm.edu 

(713) 798-1993

Nephrology

Nila Alvaro 
nalvaro@bcm.edu

N/A

Neurology 

Diana Williams
Diana.Williams@bcm.edu

N/A

Neurosurgery    

neurosurgery@bcm.edu

N/A

Ophthalmology

Celeste Lockhart 

(713) 798-8691 

Orthopedic Surgery

Anisa Ali, RN
Anisa.Ali@bcm.edu

(713) 986-7561

Otolaryngology 

Megan Watts, RN
Megan.Watts@bcm.edu

(713) 798-3769

Physical Medicine
and Rehabilitation

pmandr@bcm.edu

(713) 798-7246

Pulmonary

Miriam Guarjardo
miriamg@bcm.edu

(713) 798-2426

Psychiatry

Yolonda Bean
Yolonda.Bean@bcm.edu

N/A

Rheumatology

Regina Davis
rkdavis@bcm.edu

(713) 798-5330

Surgery

Yvonne Berry Yvonne.Berry@bcm.edu

(713) 798-2488

Transition Medicine  

Allison Carter 
transmed@bcm.edu

(713) 798-6333

Urology

urovendor@bcm.edu

N/A