Section of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Fellows

Master
Heading

1st-Year Fellows

Terms
Ruaa

Item Term
Ruaa Al-Ward, M.B.Ch.B

Item Definition

Ruaa.Al-Ward@bcm.edu
Medical School: Al-Nahrain University College of Medicine
Residency: McLaren Flint/Michigan state university

Claudia

Item Term
Claudia Ramirez Bustamante, M.D.

Item Definition

Claudia.RamirezBustamante@bcm.edu
Medical School: Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia
Residency: Meharry Medical College 

Eric

Item Term
Eric Deal, M.D.

Item Definition

Eric.Deal@bcm.edu
Medical School: Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Residency: Baylor College of Medicine

Fnu

Item Term
Fnu Deepika, M.B.B.S.

Item Definition

Fnu.Deepika@bcm.edu
Medical School: Kasturba Medical College
Residency: Houston Methodist Hospital

Sujoyeeta

Item Term
Sujoyeeta Majumdar, M.D.

Item Definition

Sujoyeeta.Majumdar@bcm.edu
Medical School: Lady Hardinge Medical College
Residency: Allegheny General Hospital

Heading

2nd-Year Fellows

Terms
Sara

Item Term
Sara Ahmad, M.B.B.S

Item Definition

Sara.ahmad@bcm.edu
Medical School: Allama Iqbal Medical College
Residency: Mercy Hospital and Medical Center
2nd-Year Research Mentor: Reina Villareal, M.D., Michael E. DeBakey VA Medical Center

Rebecca

Item Term
Rebecca Jeun, M.D., Chief Fellow

Item Definition

Rebecca.jeun@bcm.edu
Medical School: Baylor College of Medicine
Residency: Johns Hopkins Hospital
2nd-Year Research Mentor: Sonali Thosani, M.D., MD Anderson Cancer Center

Nupur

Item Term
Nupur Kikani, M.D.

Item Definition

Kikani@bcm.edu
Medical School: Baylor College of Medicine
Residency: Baylor College of Medicine
2nd-Year Research Mentor: Ashok Balasubramanyam, M.D., Baylor College of Medicine