!

COVID-19 Response 

Access our COVID-19 Response homepage, with more information and resources during the COVID-19 pandemic, including what to do if you’re experiencing symptoms.

Research

Research Nurses/Coordinators

Master
Terms
Deborah

Item Term
Deborah Barrera

Item Definition

Pediatric Nurse Manager
(832) 824-4209
Deborah.Barrera@bcm.edu

Farida

Item Term
Farida Lalani, MBBS, MPH

Item Definition

Senior Assistant Manager
(832) 824-3388
fxkhetan@texaschildrens.org

Christopher

Item Term
Christopher Williams

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 824-1580
cxwilli1@texaschildrens.org

Amy

Item Term
Amy Hirshkowitz, Ph.D.

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 822-2753
Amy.Hirshkowitz@bcm.edu

Nabeel

Item Term
Nabeel Khan

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 822-1269
Nabeel.Khan@bcm.edu

Reza

Item Term
Reza Amerinia

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3634
Reza.Amerinia@bcm.edu

Monica

Item Term
Monica Garza

Item Definition

Lead Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 822-1255
Monica.Garza2@bcm.edu

Mariano

Item Term
Mariano Nunez

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Mariano.Nunez@bcm.edu

Mallory

Item Term
Mallory Neely

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Mallory.Neely@bcm.edu

Steffy

Item Term
Steffy Jose

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Steffy.Jose@bcm.edu

Murali

Item Term
Murali Gali

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Murali.Gali@bcm.edu

Ashley

Item Term
Ashley Payne

Item Definition

Data Manager
(832) 824-3301
Ashley.Payne@bcm.edu

Francis

Item Term
Francis Oyih

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Francis.Oyih@bcm.edu

Mohammed

Item Term
Mohammed Nassif

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Mohammed.Nassif@bcm.edu

Kia

Item Term
Kia Jubert-Bacon

Item Definition

Data Manager
(832) 824-7650
Kia.Jubert-Bacon@bcm.edu

Andrew

Item Term
Andrew Meddaugh

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-1640
Andrew.Meddaugh@bcm.edu

Franca

Item Term
Franca Ofudu

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 824-4209
Franca.Ofudu@bcm.edu

Saba

Item Term
Saba Rizvi

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Saba.Rizvi@bcm.edu

Stanley

Item Term
Stanley Oseghale

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3311
Stanley.Oseghale@bcm.edu

Tatia

Item Term
Tatia Hodges

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3307
Tatia.Hodges@bcm.edu

Bolanle

Item Term
Bolanle Akinola

Item Definition

Data Manager
(832) 824-3307
Bolanle.Akinola@bcm.edu

Heera

Item Term
Heera Venguidesvarane

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Heera.Venguidesvarane@bcm.edu

Saima

Item Term
Saima Deen

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 824-7783
sdeen@bcm.edu

Sheila

Item Term
Sheila Berenji-Jalaei

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Sheila.Berenji-Jalaei@bcm.edu

Grace

Item Term
Grace TehYung Wu

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Grace.Wu@bcm.edu

Aleen

Item Term
Aleen Jacob

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Aleen.Jacob@bcm.edu

Fatima

Item Term
Fatima Aouj

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Fatima.Aouj@bcm.edu

Elif

Item Term
Elif Dundar

Item Definition

Student Helper
(832) 824-3301
Elif.Dundar@bcm.edu