Research

Research Nurses/Coordinators

Master
Terms
Deborah

Item Term
Deborah Barrera, RNC-NIC, BSN

Item Definition

Instructor, Nurse Manager
(832) 824-4209
Deborah.Barrera@bcm.edu

Farida

Item Term
Farida Lalani, MBBS, MPH

Item Definition

Manager, Clinical Research
(832) 824-3388
fxkhetan@texaschildrens.org

Christopher

Item Term
Christopher Williams

Item Definition

Senior Clinical Research Associate
(832) 824-1580
cxwilli1@texaschildrens.org

Amy

Item Term
Amy Hirshkowitz, Ph.D.

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 822-2753
Amy.Hirshkowitz@bcm.edu

Nabeel

Item Term
Nabeel Khan

Item Definition

Senior Clinical Research Associate
(832) 822-1269
Nabeel.Khan@bcm.edu

Reza

Item Term
Reza Amerinia

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3634
Reza.Amerinia@bcm.edu

Monica

Item Term
Monica Garza

Item Definition

Lead, Clinical Research
(832) 822-1255
Monica.Garza2@bcm.edu

Mariano

Item Term
Mariano Nunez

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Mariano.Nunez@bcm.edu

Steffy

Item Term
Steffy Jose

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Steffy.Jose@bcm.edu

Francis

Item Term
Francis Oyih

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Francis.Oyih@bcm.edu

Mohammed

Item Term
Mohammed Nassif

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Mohammed.Nassif@bcm.edu

Kia

Item Term
Kia Jubert-Bacon

Item Definition

Clinical Research Specialist
(832) 824-7650
Kia.Jubert-Bacon@bcm.edu

Franca

Item Term
Franca Ofudu

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 824-4209
Franca.Ofudu@bcm.edu

Saba

Item Term
Saba Rizvi

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Saba.Rizvi@bcm.edu

Stanley

Item Term
Stanley Oseghale

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3311
Stanley.Oseghale@bcm.edu

Bolanle

Item Term
Bolanle Akinola

Item Definition

Data Manager
(832) 824-3307
Bolanle.Akinola@bcm.edu

Saima

Item Term
Saima Deen

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 824-7783
sdeen@bcm.edu

Sheila

Item Term
Sheila Berenji-Jalaei

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Sheila.Berenji-Jalaei@bcm.edu

Grace

Item Term
Grace TehYung Wu

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Grace.Wu@bcm.edu

Aleen

Item Term
Aleen Jacob

Item Definition

Data Manager
(832) 824-3301
Aleen.Jacob@bcm.edu

Fatima

Item Term
Fatima Aouj

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3301
Fatima.Aouj@bcm.edu

Item Term
Nancy Jaimon, RN, CCRP

Item Definition

Instructor, Research Nurse Coordinator, 
(832) 826-6239
jaimon@bcm.edu
 

Fareeda

Item Term
Fareeda Jabeen

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 826-6239
Fareeda.Jabeen@bcm.edu