Research

Research Nurses/Coordinators

Master
Terms
Farida

Item Term
Farida Lalani, MBBS, MPH

Item Definition

Instructor
(832) 824-3388
fxkhetan@texaschildrens.org

Christopher

Item Term
Christopher Williams

Item Definition

Senior Clinical Research Associate
(832) 824-1580
cxwilli1@texaschildrens.org

Nabeel

Item Term
Nabeel Khan

Item Definition

Senior Clinical Research Associate
(832) 822-1269
Nabeel.Khan@bcm.edu

Kia

Item Term
Kia Jubert-Bacon

Item Definition

Clinical Research Specialist
(832) 824-7650
Kia.Jubert-Bacon@bcm.edu

Franca

Item Term
Franca Ofudu

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3372
Franca.Ofudu@bcm.edu

Stanley

Item Term
Stanley Oseghale

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 822-3565
Stanley.Oseghale@bcm.edu

Saima

Item Term
Saima Deen

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 824-7783
sdeen@bcm.edu

Aleen

Item Term
Aleen Jacob

Item Definition

Coordinator, Clinical Research
(832) 824-4291
Aleen.Jacob@bcm.edu

Fatima

Item Term
Fatima Aouj

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-7391
Fatima.Aouj@bcm.edu

Wasiu

Item Term
Wasiu Ahmed

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 824-4126
Wasiu.Ahmed@bcm.edu

Nashrah

Item Term
Nashrah Chowdhury

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
Nashrah.Chowdhury@bcm.edu

Dimple

Item Term
Dimple Desai

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 822-1258
Dimple.Desai@bcm.edu

Safaa

Item Term
Safaa Jamil Daou

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-8490
Safaa.Daou@bcm.edu

Hannah

Item Term
Hannah Delong

Item Definition

Coordinator, Clinical Research
(832) 824-1267
Hannah.DeLong@bcm.edu

Like

Item Term
Like Hasek

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-1178
Like.Hasek@bcm.edu

Sania

Item Term
Sania Iftekhar

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-3141
Sania.Iftekhar@bcm.edu

Diana

Item Term
Diana P. Montesinos

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 824-2934
Diana.Montesinos@bcm.edu

Ivania

Item Term
Ivania Patry

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 826-5961
Ivania.Patry@bcm.edu

Johnathon

Item Term
Johnathon Ray Peacock

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 822-1343
Johnathon.Peacock@bcm.edu

Irshad

Item Term
Irshad N. Prasla

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-4284
​​​​​​​Irshad.Prasla@bcm.edu

Hina

Item Term
Hina Shujat

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-1640
Hina.Shujat@bcm.edu

Nusrat

Item Term
Nusrat Shaikh

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-7729
Nusrat.Shaikh@bcm.edu

Vivian

Item Term
Vivian M Vasquez Escamilla

Item Definition

Lead, Clinical Research
(832) 822-1255
Vivian.VasquezEscamilla@bcm.edu