Research

Research Nurses/Coordinators

Master
Terms
Christopher

Item Term
Christopher Williams

Item Definition

Manager, Clinical Research
(832) 824-1580
cxwilli1@texaschildrens.org

Nabeel

Item Term
Nabeel Khan

Item Definition

Manager, Clinical Research
(832) 822-1269
Nabeel.Khan@bcm.edu

Franca

Item Term
Franca E. Erhiawarie

Item Definition

Manager, Clinical Research
(832) 824-3372
Franca.Ofudu@bcm.edu

Fatima

Item Term
Fatima Aouj

Item Definition

Clinical Research Associate
(832) 824-7783
Fatima.Aouj@bcm.edu

Wasiu

Item Term
Wasiu Ahmed

Item Definition

Manager, Clinical Research
(832) 824-4126
Wasiu.Ahmed@bcm.edu

Dimple

Item Term
Dimple Desai

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 822-1258
Dimple.Desai@bcm.edu

Safaa

Item Term
Safaa Jamil Daou

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-8490
Safaa.Daou@bcm.edu

Like

Item Term
Like Hasek

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-1178
Like.Hasek@bcm.edu

Irshad

Item Term
Irshad N. Prasla

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-4284
Irshad.Prasla@bcm.edu

Hina

Item Term
Hina Shujat

Item Definition

Clinical Research Associate
(832) 824-1640
Hina.Shujat@bcm.edu

Nusrat

Item Term
Nusrat Shaikh

Item Definition

Research Coordinator
(832) 824-7729
Nusrat.Shaikh@bcm.edu

Pamel

Item Term
Pamel Gergia El

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 824-7650
pamela.elgergi@bcm.edu

Elif

Item Term
Elif C. Dundar

Item Definition

Research Coordinator 
(832) 824-1267
Elif.Dundar@bcm.edu

Saba

Item Term
Saba M. Rizvi

Item Definition

Clinical Research Associate
(832) 824-3634
Saba.Rizvi@bcm.edu

Aisha

Item Term
Aisha V. Deslandes

Item Definition

Research Coordinator 
(832) 824-3094
Aisha.Deslandes@bcm.edu

Murali

Item Term
Murali Gali

Item Definition

Instructor
(832) 822-3565
Murali.Gali@bcm.edu

Stephanie

Item Term
Stephanie Hulsey

Item Definition

Director, Research Coordination
(832) 824-4209
hulsey@bcm.edu

Delrose

Item Term
Delrose Jones

Item Definition

Research Coordinator 
(832) 824-3141
Delrose.Jones@bcm.edu

Maria

Item Term
Maria Nunez

Item Definition

Instructor
(832) 826-2097
Maria.Nunez@bcm.edu

Gihan

Item Term
Gihan Romany

Item Definition

Lead, Clinical Research
(832) 824-3464
Gihan.Romany@bcm.edu

Paushpala

Item Term
Paushpala Sen

Item Definition

Senior Research Coordinator
(832) 822-1343
Paushpala.Sen@bcm.edu

Milan

Item Term
Milan K Sheth

Item Definition

Research Coordinator 
(832) 824-7391
Milan.Sheth@bcm.edu

Alyia

Item Term
Alyia Thomas

Item Definition

Research Coordinator 
(832) 824-6646
Alyia.Thomas@bcm.edu

Marion

Item Term
Marion J. Valladares

Item Definition

Research Coordinator 
(832) 824-9316
Marion.Valladares@bcm.edu