Registration is now closed for this event!

Thanks to all of the runners who came out and supported us this year. We look forward to seeing you again in October 2016!

When: Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

1K Kids Fun Run starts promptly at 8 a.m. Please arrive at the TMC Commons by 7:30 a.m. at the latest.

5K Walk/Run starts promptly at 8:30 a.m. Please arrive at the TMC Commons by 7:30 a.m. at the latest.

Those who have already picked up their packets prior to race day should arrive 30 minutes before the start of the race to complete gear check at the TMC Commons.

Where: Baylor College of Medicine, Main (Cullen) Entrance

Address: One Baylor Plaza, Houston, TX, 77030

All race day activities will take place at the TMC Commons, right across from Baylor's entrance

For more information about parking, our start and finish lines, and our 2015 course map, click on the Race Information tab!


  • 5K Run/Walk Early Bird Price (ends Aug. 19)- $20
  • 5K Run/Walk Price (Aug. 20-Sept. 9)- $25
  • 5K Run/Walk Price (Sept. 10-Oct. 9)- $30
  • 5K Run/Walk Price (Race Day)- $35
  • Kids 1K - Free!
  • $3 Discount with BCM ID#

Packet Pick-Up

After registering, you can either pick up your packet from:

Luke's Locker on Oct. 9 from 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.


Baylor College of Medicine, in front of the top of the Morrison's staircase on Oct. 8 from 12 p.m. - 3 p.m. (for Baylor students/employees only)


At the TMC Commons on Race Day starting at 7 a.m.