Research

Meet Our Team - ORIT

Master
Terms
Uma

Item Term
Uma Ramamurthy, Ph.D., MBA

Item Definition

Executive Director, Research IT
(713) 798-8920
uramamur@bcm.edu

Xingquan

Item Term
Xingquan Lu, MS

Item Definition

Senior Manager
Software Development
(713) 798-2825
xingqual@bcm.edu

Kiran

Item Term
Kiran Rajaya, MS, MBA

Item Definition

Senior Manager
IT Infrastructure and Systems
(713) 798-6352
rajaya@bcm.edu

Vivek

Item Term
Vivek Ramanathan, MS

Item Definition

Lead Software Developer
(713) 798-3425
vramanat@bcm.edu

Medha

Item Term
Medha Naik, MS

Item Definition

Senior Software Developer
(713) 798-2891
mnaik@bcm.edu

Panitee

Item Term
Panitee Charoenrattanaruk, MS

Item Definition

Senior Software Developer
(713) 798-3870
charoenr@bcm.edu

Prudhvi

Item Term
Prudhvi Ravipati, MS

Item Definition

Software Developer
(713) 798-7322
Prudhvi.Ravipati@bcm.edu

Soumya

Item Term
Soumya Sri Akula, MS

Item Definition

Software Developer
(713) 798-6549
SoumyaSri.Akula@bcm.edu

Yiqiao

Item Term
Yiqiao Wang, MS

Item Definition

Software Developer
(713) 798-5084
Yiqiao.Wang@bcm.edu

Prajakta

Item Term
Prajakta Sant, MS

Item Definition

Software Developer
(713) 798-3806
Prajakta.Sant@bcm.edu

Tejas

Item Term
Tejas Suresh, MS

Item Definition

Software Developer
(713) 798-3726
Tejas.Suresh@bcm.edu

Vikas

Item Term
Vikas Reddy Banka, MS

Item Definition

Software Developer
(713) 798-2718
VikasReddy.Banka@bcm.edu

Yamuna

Item Term
Yamuna G Khatiwada, MS

Item Definition

Software Developer
(713) 798-8390
ykhatiwa@bcm.edu

Hanchen

Item Term
Hanchen Huang, BS

Item Definition

Software Developer
(713) 798-2515
Hanchen.Huang@bcm.edu

Craig

Item Term
Craig Meddaugh, MS

Item Definition

Software Developer
(713) 798-2481
William.Meddaugh@bcm.edu

Shivaram

Item Term
Shivaram Koppole, MS

Item Definition

Systems Engineer
(713) 798-8238
Shivaram.Koppole@bcm.edu

Sara

Item Term
Sara Sii, BS

Item Definition

Software Developer
(713) 798-2894
Sara.Sii@bcm.edu

Nguyen

Item Term
Nguyen Trinh-Nguyen, BS

Item Definition

Software Developer
(713) 798-4875
Nguyen.Trinh-Nguyen@bcm.edu

Jonathan

Item Term
Jonathan Davis, BS

Item Definition

Software Developer
(713) 798-3805
Jonathan.Davis@bcm.edu

Nnonyelu

Item Term
Nnonyelu John Okafor, BS

Item Definition

Software Developer
(713) 798-8912
Nnonyelu.Okafor@bcm.edu

Harshal

Item Term
Harshal Wasekar, MS

Item Definition

Software Developer
(713) 798-3805
Harshal.Wasekar@bcm.edu

Katherine

Item Term
Katherine Green, BS

Item Definition

Software Developer
(713) 798-1197
Katherine.Green@bcm.edu

Peter

Item Term
Peter Tsung Hsien Hu, MS

Item Definition

Software Developer
(713) 798-9144
Peter.Hu@bcm.edu