• DDC Home
  • Mission
  • Core Facilities
  • Membership
  • Seminars
  • Funding Opportunities
  • Resource Links
  • National DDC's
  • Research Links
  • Employment Opportunities
  • Site Map
  • Mission

    DDC Directors

    Name
    Telephone
    Fax
    Email
    Mary K. Estes, Ph.D
    Director
    713-798-3585 713-798-3586 mestes@bcm.edu

    Hashem El-Serag, M.D., M.P.H.
    Co-Director

    713-794-8640

    713-748-7359

    hasheme@bcm.edu

    Lopa Mishra, M.D..
    Associate Director

    713-745-3221

    713-745-1886

    LMishra@mdanderson.org

    Lenard M. Lichtenberger, Ph.D.
    Associate Director

    713-500-6320

    713-500-7444

    Lenard.M.Lichtenberger@uth.tmc.edu

    DDC Advisory Committees

    DDC Internal Advisory Committee

    Name
    Telephone
    Fax
    Email
    Terri Bosshard 713-798-3154 713-798-5075 bosshard@bcm.edu
    Doug Burrin, Ph.D 713-798-7049 713-798-7057 dburrin@bcm.edu
    Raymond Dubois, M.D., Ph.D. 713-745-4495 713-745-1812 rdubois@mdanderson.org
    Hashem El-Serag, M.D., Ph.D. 713-794-8640 713-748-7359 hasheme@bcm.edu

    Gretchen J. Darlington, Ph.D.

    713-798-1565

    713-798-4161

    gretchen@bcm.edu

    Mary K. Estes, Ph.D. 713-798-3585 713-798-3586 mestes@bcm.edu
    Milton J. Finegold, M.D. 832-824-1856 832-825-1032 finegold@bcm.edu

    David Y. Graham, M.D.

    713-795-0232

    713-790-1040

    dgraham@bcm.edu

    Saul Karpen, M.D., Ph.D.

    832-824-3754

    832-825-4893

    skarpen@bcm.edu

    Claudia Kozinetz Ph.D.

    832-824-3730

    832-824-3730

    kozinetz@bcm.edu

    Lenard M. Lichtenberger, Ph.D.

    713-500-6320

    713-500-7444

    James Versalovic, M.D., Ph.D. 832-824-2213 832-825-0164 jamesv@bcm.edu

    Norman W. Weisbrodt, Ph.D.

    713-500-6324

    713-500-7444

    Norman.W.Weisbrodt@uth.tmc.edu

     

    DDC Clinical Liaison Committee

    Name
    Telephone
    Fax
    Email
    Robert Bresalier, M.D. 713-734-4340 713-745-9295 rbresali@mail.mdanderson.org
    Michael Fallon, M.D. 713-500-6672 713-704 6909 Michael.B.Fallon@uth.tmc.edu
    Mark Gilger, M.D. 832-822-3608 832-825-3633 mgilger@bcm.tmc.edu
    Marc Rhoads, M.D. 713-500-5663   J.Marc.Rhoads@uth.tmc.edu

    DDC External Advisory Committee

    Mission