skip to content »

CNRC - Mouse Metabolic Research Unit

Houston, Texas

Line graph
CNRC - Mouse Metabolic Research Unit
not shown on screen

Contact the MMRU

Information and questions

General information on MMRU capabilities and scheduling

Marta Fiorotto, Ph.D.
MMRU Director
martaf@bcm.edu
713-798-7146

Technical information on instrument use

Vohra, Firoz A., B.S.
MMRU Engineer
fvohra@bcm.tmc.edu
713-798-6756

Information on transferring mice to CNRF

Chris Southern
CNRF Manager
southern@bcm.edu
713-798-6735

MMRU Steering Committee

Marta Fiorotto, Ph.D.
MMRU Director
martaf@bcm.edu
713-798-7146

Nancy Butte, Ph.D.
nbutte@bcm.edu
713-798-7179

Douglas Burrin, Ph.D.
dburrin@bcm.edu
713-798-7057

Juan Marini, Ph.D., D.V.M.
marini@bcm.edu
713-798-0343

Robert Waterland, Ph.D.
waterlan@bcm.edu
713-798-0304