skip to content »

Breast Center - Osborne Schiff Lab

Houston, Texas

A BCM research lab.
Osborne Schiff Lab - Lester and Sue Smith Breast Center
not shown on screen

Lab Members

Current Lab Members

C. Kent Osborne, M.D.
Director, Dan L. Duncan Cancer Center
Director, Lester and Sue Smith Breast Center
Professor of Medicine & Molecular and Cellular Biology
E-mail: kosborne@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-1641

Rachel Schiff, Ph.D
Associate Professor, Baylor College of Medicine
E-mail: rschiff@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-1676

Mattie Brooks
Research Technician
E-mail: mbrooks@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-1977

Albert C. Chen
Graduate Student
E-mail: albert.chen@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-1977

Xiaoyong Fu, M.D., Ph.D
Post Doctoral Associate
E-mail: xiaoyonf@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-1626

Ryan Gillihan
Research Technician
E-mail: chuang1@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-1626

Mario Giuliano, M.D.
Post Doctoral Associate
E-mail: xiaoyonf@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-1665

Yasmine Haddad, D.D.S, Ph.D
Post Doctoral Associate
E-mail: yhaddad@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-1626

Catherine Huang, Ph.D
Research Assistant
E-mail: chuang1@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-1665

Tamika Mitchell
Research Technician
E-mail: tmitchel@bcm.edu

Gladys Morrison
Graduate Student
E-mail: gmorriso@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-1665

Sarmistha Nanda, M.S.
Research Assistant
E-mail: snanda@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-1977

Lanfang Qin, M.D., Ph.D
Research Associate
E-mail: lqin@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-1977

Mothaffar F. Rimawi, M.D.
Assistant Professor
E-mail: rimawi@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-1977

Robin Sample
Administrative Secretary
E-mail: rwsample@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-1629

Martin Shea, Ph.D
Research Assistant
E-mail: mshea@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-1977

Jiang Shou, Ph.D
Instructor
E-mail: jshou@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-1665

Meghna Trivedi, Pharm.D., Ph.D
Adjunct Assistant Professor
E-mail: mtrivedi@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-1977

Yen-Chao Wang
Graduate Student
E-mail: yenchaow@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-1665

Former Trainees

Suleiman Massarweh, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Markey Cancer Center, University of Kentucky
E-mail: massarweh@uky.edu

Lavina D. Bharwani, M.D.
Consultant
Johns Hopkins Singapore, International Medical Centre
E-mail: bharwani@imc.jhmi.edu

Mothaffar F. Rimawi, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Lester and Sue Smith Breast Center, Baylor College of Medicine
E-mail: rimawi@bcm.edu

Grazia Arpino, M.D.
Attending Physician/Clinical Instructor
Universita di Napoli Federico II
E-mail: grazia.arpino@unina.it

Sara Lopez-Tarruella Cobo, M.D., Ph.D
Attending Physician/Clinical Instructor
Gregorio Marañón University General Hospital, Madrid, Spain
E-mail: sltc21@hotmail.com

Lisa Wiechmann, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
E-mail: LisaWiechmann@gmail.com

Luca Malorni, M.D., Ph.D
Attending Physician/Clinical Instructor
Universita di Napoli Federico II

Ilenia Migliaccio, M.D.

Yazan Migdady, M.D.
Resident, Internal Medicine
Memorial Hospital of Rhode Island\Brown University

E-mail this page to a friend