skip to content »

Breast Center - Lewis Lab

Houston, Texas

A BCM research lab.
Lewis Lab - Lester and Sue Smith Breast Center
not shown on screen

Lab Members

Michael Lewis, Ph.D.Michael Lewis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: 713-798-3296
E-mail: mtlewis@breastcenter.tmc.edu

Robin SampleRobin Sample
Administrative Secretary II
Phone: 713-798-1629
E-mail: rwsample@bcm.edu

Xiaomei Zhang, Ph.D.Xiaomei Zhang, Ph.D.
Research Associate
Phone: 713-798-1538
E-mail: xiaomeiz@bcm.edu

Gabriel J. Villares, Ph.D.Gabriel J. Villares, Ph.D.
Post-doctoral Associate
Phone: 713-798-1538
E-mail: villares@bcm.edu

Homer Adams III, Ph.D.Homer Adams III, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone: 713-798-1538
E-mail: homera@bcm.edu

Ivana PetrovicIvana Petrovic
Research Technician
Phone: 713-798-1538
E-mail: petrovic@bcm.edu

JohnLanduaJohn Landua
Lab manager
Phone: 713-798-1538
E-mail: jdlandua@bcm.edu

Hugo VillanuevaHugo Villanueva
Graduate Student - Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Phone: 713-798-1538
E-mail: hugov@bcm.edu

Wei WeiWei Wei
Graduate Student - Developmental Biology Program
Phone: 713-798-1538
E-mail: wwei@bcm.edu

Teresa MonkkonenTeresa Monkkonen
Graduate Student - MCB program (Molecular and Cellular Biology)
Phone: 713-798-1538
E-mail: monkkone@bcm.edu

Cecilia CaiWen Bu, Ph.D.
Instructor
Phone: 713-798-1538
E-mail: wbu@bcm.edu

Cecilia CaiSophie Runquist
Graduate Student-MCB program (Molecular and Cellular
Phone: 713-798-1538
E-mail: runquist@bcm.edu

E-mail this page to a friend