skip to content »

Breast Center - Biostat Core

Houston, Texas

A BCM research lab.
Biostat Core - Lester and Sue Smith Breast Center
not shown on screen

Core Members

Susan G. Hilsenbeck, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Biostatistics, Data Management and Informatics
Professor of Medicine
Phone: 713-798-1627
Fax: 713-798-1642
E-mail: sgh@bcm.edu
View publications

Anna Tsimelzon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-798-1636
Fax: 713-798-1642
E-mail: annat@bcm.edu
View publications

Krystal Sexton, M.S
Research Associate
Phone: 713-798-9125
Fax: 713-798-1642
E-mail: ksexton@bcm.edu

Priya Bhatia Shetty, M.S.
Biostatistician
Phone: 713-798-4923
Fax: 713-798-1642
E-mail: pbhatia@bcm.edu

Jessie Wu, M.S.
Biostatistician
Phone: 713-798-2168
Fax: 713-798-1642
E-mail: mengfenw@bcm.edu

Kim Kennedy
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 713-798-1632
Fax: 713-798-1642
E-mail: kkennedy@bcm.edu

Data Management

Carol Chenault, M.A.
Senior Research Coordinator
Phone: 713-798-1637
Fax: 713-798-1693
E-mail: chenault@bcm.edu

Janine Starks
Research Coordinator
Phone: 713-798-9060
Fax: 713-798-1642
E-mail: starks@bcm.edu

Teslyn Washington
Research Coordinator
Phone: 713-798-1692
Fax: 713-798-1642
E-mail: teslynw@bcm.edu

Informatics

Jon Barney
Technical Project Manager
Systems Administrator
Phone: 713-798-1689
Fax: 713-798-1642
E-mail: jbarney@bcm.edu

Catherine Liu, M.S.
Programmer Analyst
Phone: 713-798-1365
Fax: 713-798-1642
E-mail: cliu1@bcm.edu

Pamela Mayfield
Programmer Analyst
Phone: 713-798-1485
Fax: 713-798-1642
E-mail: mayfiel@bcm.edu

Brad Nugent
Technical Consultant
Phone: 713-798-3629
Fax: 713-798-8884
E-mail: pnugent@bcm.edu

Jane (Shijing) Qu, MS
Database Administrator
Phone: 713-798-1638
Fax: 713-798-1642
E-mail: shijingq@bcm.edu

Tumor Bank

Bryant McCue
Tumor Bank Manager
Phone: 713-798-1647
Fax: 713-798-1693
E-mail: bmccue@bcm.edu

Razel Rinosa
Research Technician
Phone: 713-798-1647
Fax: 713-798-1673
E-mail: rrinosa@bcm.edu

E-mail this page to a friend