We are pleased to announce our incoming intern class for the year 2019-2020. We have 10 outstanding interns who will start their training with us on June 24.

  • Carlos De la Garza, M.D.
    Tecnologico de Monterrey
  • Catherine Garcia, M.D.
    Universidad Central de Venezuela
  • Hayden Hall, D.O.
    Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine | University of Arizona
  • Mostafa Jafari, M.D.
    Arak University of Medical Sciences
  • Adeeba Khan, D.O.
    Campbell University | University of South Florida
  • Shawn Moore, M.D.
    St. Louis University School of Medicine | St. Louis University
  • Ahmad Mumtaz, M.B.B.S.
    Lahore Medical College
  • Alexander Sellers, M.D.
    University of South Dakota School of Medicine | University of Nebraska
  • Leonard Shou, D.O.
    Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine | Washington University in St. Louis
  • Fesharaki Tabaeizadeh, M.D.
    Tehran University of Medical Sciences

Please join us in welcoming these new members of the Department of Neurology. We also extend our thanks to all who helped in this successful recruiting effort.

Corey E. Goldsmith, M.D.
Program Director, Neurology Residency
Assistant Professor of Neurology

Eli M. Mizrahi, M.D.
Chair, Department of Neurology
Professor of Neurology and Pediatrics