We are pleased to announce our incoming intern class for the year 2014-2015. We have 11 outstanding interns who will start their training with us on June 24.

  • Steven Bellows, M.D.
    Baylor College of Medicine | Undergraduate-Vanderbilt University
  • Avni Kapadia, M.D.
    Texas A&M Health Science Center College of Medicine | Undergraduate-London School of Economics
  • Navin Kesari, M.D.
    The Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University | Undergraduate-University of Illinois at Chicago
  • Adil Khan, M.D.
    Wayne State University School of Medicine | Undergraduate-University of Michigan
  • Stephen Meyers, M.D.
    Mercer University School of Medicine | Undergraduate-Mercer University
  • Colby Oitment, M.B.B.S.
    University of Queensland | Undergraduate-University of Toronto
  • Ranier Reyes, M.D.
    University of Texas Medical School at Houston | Undergraduate-Baylor College of Medicine
  • Lauren Spiegel, M.D.
    Medical College of Georgia | Undergraduate-Emory University
  • Angela Sung, M.D.
    University of Texas Medical School at Houston | Undergraduate-Texas A&M University
  • Victoria Trinh, M.D.
    Baylor College of Medicine | Undergraduate-Rice University
  • Michael Youssef, M.D.
    Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine | Undergraduate-University of Pittsburgh

Please join us in welcoming these new members of the Department of Neurology. We also extend our thanks to all who helped in this successful recruiting effort.

Joseph S. Kass, M.D., J.D.
Program Director, Neurology Residency
Associate Professor of Neurology and Medical Ethics

Eli M. Mizrahi, M.D.
Chair, Department of Neurology
Professor of Neurology and Pediatrics