Physicians: Cardiothoracic Surgery

Joseph S Coselli, M.D., FACS

Professor, Vice-Chair and Chief, Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery

Ravi Kiran Ghanta, M.D., FACS

Associate Professor of Surgery

Scott Anthony LeMaire, M.D., FACS

Professor and Vice-Chair for Research

George V Letsou, M.D., FACS

Professor of Surgery

Kenneth K Liao, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor and Chief


Assistant Professor of Surgery

Ourania Preventza, M.D., M.B.A., FACS

Professor of Surgery

Todd Rosengart, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Professor and Chair, Department of Surgery

Alexis Edward Shafii, M.D., FACS

Director, Heart Transplantation