Department/Section Administrative Contacts for Research Postdoctoral Appointments

Department

Section

Admin Contact

E-mail

Anesthesiology

 

Davelyn Smith

dlsmith@bcm.edu

Biochemistry

 

Mary Jane Perez

mperez@bcm.edu

Bioinformatics

 

Stephen Stremmel

stremmel@bcm.edu

Breast Center

 

Chris Horaist

horaist@bcm.edu

Cell & Gene Therapy

 

Nancy Diano

nbegnaud@bcm.edu

Cell Biology

 

Caroline Kosnik

ckosnik@bcm.edu

Dermatology

 

Fran Guest

fguest@bcm.edu

Duncan Cancer Center

 

Shari Stark

sharir@bcm.edu

Family & Community Medicine

 

Kristin Weidman

kweidman@bcm.edu

Genetics

 

Lisa Folloder

lisaf@bcm.edu

Genome Center

 

Roxanne B. Reyna

rbeltran@bcm.edu

Huffington Center on Aging

 

Tonta Marchand

tontam@bcm.edu

Immunology

 

Sachie Takase

stakase@bcm.edu

ISO

 

Julia Jalbert

juliaj@bcm.edu

Medicine

Department Level

Letha Smith

lethas@bcm.edu

Medicine

Athero-Lipo

Karima Ghazzaly

hazzaly@bcm.edu

Medicine

Cardiology

Erin Weaver

eweaver@bcm.edu

Medicine

Cardiovascular Science

Sharon Malinowski

sharonm@bcm.edu

Medicine

Chronic Disease

Patricia Lukaszewski

lukaszew@bcm.edu

Medicine

Endocrinology

Pam Lee

palee@bcm.edu

Medicine

Gastroenterology

Tri Tran

tt1@bcm.edu

Medicine

General Med VAMC

Eileen Hernandez

eileenh@bcm.edu

Medicine

Health Serv Res

Rhonda O’Donovan

rhondao@bcm.edu

Medicine

Heart Failure

Yolanda Davis

ydavis@bcm.edu

Medicine

Hematology & Oncology

Pam Lee

palee@bcm.edu

Medicine

Immun Allerg Rheum

Gwen Bennett

gbennett@bcm.edu

Medicine

Infectious Disease

Tara Myers

tdmyers@bcm.edu

Medicine

Nephrology

Randal Thomas

rthomas@bcm.edu

Medicine

Pulmonary

John Skora, Jr.

jskora@bcm.edu

Medicine

Residents

Joni Owens

jdowens@bcm.edu

Medicine

Thrombosis

Jackie Nguyen

jackien@bcm.edu

Neuroimaging

 

Pat Martinez

patm@bcm.edu

Neurology

 

Gail Willis

gwillis@bcm.edu

Neuroscience

 

Javier G. Villarreal

jgv@bcm.edu

Neurosurgery

 

Linda Raymond

lraymond@bcm.edu

Obstetrics & Gynecology

 

Robin Hoff

rhoff@bcm.edu

Ophthalmology

 

Pat Black

pblack@bcm.edu

Orthopedic Surgery

 

Cynthia Plitt

cplitt@bcm.edu

Otorhinolaryngology

 

Michael Cassidy

mcassidy@bcm.edu

Pathology

 

Tammie Lavin

tglavin@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Department Level

Susie Kinsey

mkinsey@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Adol Sports Med

Donna Ruddell

ruddell@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Allergy & Immunology

Carolyn Jackson

cjackson@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Cardiology

Diana Estrada

destrada@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Critical Care

Belinda Hughes

bfhughes@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Endo-Metab

Lori Malone

lmalone@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Gasteroenterology

Shirley Lary

slary@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Hem-Onc

Dwight King

dking@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Infections Disease

Rachel Alvardo

rachela@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Leukocyte Biol

Angie Cavese

cavese@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Neonatology

Bonnie Lugo

blugo@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Neurology

Nancy Ivy

nivy@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Nutrition Center

Joanne Salman

jsalman@bcm.edu

Pharmacology

 

Andrew McCullough

andrewm@bcm.edu

Phys Med & Rehab

 

Karstena Ockelberry

Karstena@bcm.edu

Physiology

 

Debbie Colbert

dcolbert@bcm.edu

Psychiatry

 

Cheryl Richard

crichard@bcm.edu

Radiology

 

Vernicesa Spells

vernices@bcm.edu

Surgery

 

Shenese Davis

shenesed@bcm.edu

Urology

 

Rosie Jackson

rosej@bcm.edu

Virol & Microbiol

 

Cheryl Sanders

csanders@bcm.edu