Department/Section Administrative Contacts for Research Postdoctoral Appointments

Department

Section

Admin Contact

E-mail

Biochemistry

NA

Patricia Miller

pmiller1@bcm.edu 

Biochemistry

NA

Ferdinand Villanueva

fgv@bcm.edu

Bioinformatics

NA

Renee Elawar

relawar@bcm.edu

Breast Center

NA

Sanah Haque

snhaque@bcm.edu 

Cell Biology

NA

Caroline Kosnik

ckosnik@bcm.edu 

Cell & Gene Therapy

NA

Amy Zamora

amvasque@bcm.edu

Dermatology

NA

Frances Guest

fguest@bcm.edu

Duncan Cancer Center

NA

Gloria Wang

Wenwei.Wang@bcm.edu

Duncan Cancer Center

NA

John Skora

jskora@bcm.edu

Duncan Cancer Center

NA

Shari Yepez

sharir@bcm.edu

Family & Community Medicine

NA

Mae Redha

Mae.Redha@bcm.edu

Genetics

NA

Lisa Folloder

lisaf@bcm.edu

Genome Center

NA

Lita Abreu

eabreu@bcm.edu

Genome Center

NA

Faisal Momin

Faisal.Momin@bcm.edu

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

NA

David Congdon

congdon@bcm.edu

Huffington Center on Aging

NA

Tonta Marchand

tontam@bcm.edu

Immunology

NA

Tammie Lavin

tglavin@bcm.edu

International Service Office

NA

Joy Dun

jdun@bcm.edu 

Medicine Administration Letha Smith lethas@bcm.edu
Medicine Athero-Lipo Karima Ghazzaly hazzaly@bcm.edu
Medicine Athero-Lipo Monica Garcia garcia@bcm.edu
Medicine Cardiovascular Sciences Sharon Malinowski sharonm@bcm.edu
Medicine Emergency Medicine Mereena Manackal mereenaf@bcm.edu
Medicine Endocrinology Amador Huerta amadorh@bcm.edu
Medicine Endocrinology Inez Arevalo igareval@bcm.edu
Medicine Gastroenterology Fengting Zhang fzhang@bcm.edu
Medicine Heart Failure Darlene Kirk ikirk@bcm.edu
Medicine Immun Allerg Rheum Judith Wilson judiths@bcm.edu
Medicine Infectious Disease Tara Myers tdmyers@bcm.edu
Medicine Infectious Disease Lois Alfred lalfred@bcm.edu
Medicine Nephrology Keah Walker Keah.Walker@bcm.edu
Medicine Nephrology Jennifer McCullough jmmccull@bcm.edu
Medicine Pulmonary Patricia Lukaszewski lukaszew@bcm.edu
Medicine Pulmonary Edith Hu lcolwick@bcm.edu
Medicine Pulmonary Kathy Jolivette kathyj@bcm.edu
Medicine Residents Joni Owens jdowens@bcm.edu
Medicine Thrombosis Sharon Malinowski sharonm@bcm.edu
Neurology NA Jessica Nollkamper Jessica.Nollkamper@bcm.edu
Neuroscience NA Monica Cantu Monica.Cantu@bcm.edu
Neurosurgery NA Amanda Sowell asowell@bcm.edu
Obstetrics & Gynecology NA Maria Mata mariam@bcm.edu
Ophthalmology NA Nikki Taylor ant@bcm.edu
Otolaryngology NA Amy Kneeppel akneeppe@bcm.edu
Pathology NA Tammie Lavin tglavin@bcm.edu
Pediatrics Administration Susie Kinsey mkinsey@bcm.edu
Pediatrics Allergy & Immunology Jon Evans Jon.Evans@bcm.edu
Pediatrics Cardiology Keesha Black kblack@bcm.edu
Pediatrics Critical Care Patricia Luke Patricia.Luke@bcm.edu
Pediatrics Critical Care Alex Ledesma aledesma@bcm.edu
Pediatrics Endo-Metab Sandra Vale vale@bcm.edu
Pediatrics Gastroenterology Shirley Lary slary@bcm.edu
Pediatrics Hematology Dwight King daking@txch.org

Pediatrics

Hem-Onc-Cell and Gene Therapy

Dwight King

daking@txch.org

Pediatrics

Infections Disease

Rachel Alvarado

rachela@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Leukocyte Biology

Angela Cavese

cavese@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Neonatology

Jo Davis

jadavis@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Neurology

Jarita Laddimore

jarital@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Neurology

Kristian Williams

kezell@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Neurology Cain Foundation

Jarita Laddimore

jarital@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Nutrition Center

Lori Lawler-Lopez

llawler@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Nutrition Center

Esther Ling

eling@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Oncology

Dwight King

daking@txch.org

Pediatrics

Pediatric Surgery

Angela Rich

Angela.Rich@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Renal

Sophia Costilla

costilla@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Tropical Medicine

Brandon Malone

patrickm@bcm.edu

Pediatrics

Human Immunobiology

Jon Evans

Jon.Evans@bcm.edu

Pharmacology

NA

Andrew McCullough

andrewm@bcm.edu

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

NA

Monica Johnaon

Monica.Johnson@bcm.edu

Physiology

NA

Debbie Colbert

dcolbert@bcm.edu

Psychiatry

NA

Cheryl Richard

crichard@bcm.edu

Space Medicine

NA

Catherine Moreno

Catherine.Moreno@bcm.edu

Surgery NA Dora Garcia dmgarcia@bcm.edu
Urology NA Carol Daniels cdaniels@bcm.edu
Medical Ethics and Health Policy NA Joseph Sayegh sayegh@bcm.edu
Virology & Microbiology

 NA

Caroline Petrin cpetrin@bcm.edu