Graduate Medical Education Office Staff

Dr. Alicia Monroe
Provost/Senior Vice President
Interim Designated Institutional Official

Jacqueline E. Levesque, A.Ed. 
Assistant Dean of Graduate Medical Education

Nana E. Coleman, M.D., Ed.M.
Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Jeremekia F. Amos, MBA
Director of Administrative Operations

Donny Banerjee, MSHA
Project Manager

Dennis Jeorje
Education Program Specialist II

Roxanne Wheeler 
Sr. Administrative Assistant LI

Shaira Mae Ulangca 
Administrative Assistant LI

Niesha Johnson, Pharm.D.
BCM Temp, Admin Support