skip to content »

Office of the Registrar

Houston, Texas

The Registrar Office provides services for students, faculty, staff and alumni.
Office of the Registrar
not shown on screen

Clinical National Board Subject Examination Schedule

2011-2012 Academic Year

All examinations are given in the Michael E. DeBakey Building - McMillian Auditorium. Students should arrive 15 minutes prior to exam start time.

Medicine

Term Date Time
Quarter 1 Friday, Sept. 23, 2011 4 p.m.
Quarter 2 Friday, Dec. 16, 2011 4 p.m.
Quarter 3 Friday, March 23, 2012 1 p.m.
Quarter 4 Friday, June 15, 2012 4 p.m.

OB/GYN/Pediatrics/Psychiatry

Term Date Time
Term 1 Friday, Aug. 26, 2011 1 p.m.
Term 2 Friday, Oct. 21, 2011 1 p.m.
Term 3 Friday, Dec. 16, 2011 1 p.m.
Term 4 Friday, Feb. 24, 2012 1 p.m.
Term 5 Friday, April 20, 2012 1 p.m.
Term 6 Friday, June 15, 2012 1 p.m.

Surgery/Sub Specialties

Term Date Time
Term 6 Friday, July 29, 2011 1 p.m.
Term 1 Friday, Sept. 23, 2011 1 p.m.
Term 2 Friday, Nov. 18, 2011 1 p.m.
Term 3 Friday, Jan. 27, 2012 1 p.m.
Term 4 Friday, March 23, 2012 1 p.m.
Term 5 Friday, May 18, 2012 1 p.m.
Term 6 Friday, July 27, 2012 1 p.m.

E-mail this page to a friend