skip to content »

Translational Biology & Molecular Medicine

Houston, Texas

Benchtop, Research, Bedside and Application
Translational Biology & Molecular Medicine Graduate Program
not shown on screen

Contact Us

For more information about the graduate program or postdoctoral training:

C. Holly Wilbanks
, Academic Administrator
Translational Biology and Molecular Medicine (TBMM)
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Baylor College of Medicine
One Baylor Plaza BCM215
Houston, TX 77030

Phone: 713-798-1077
Fax: 713-798-6325
E-mail: tbmm@bcm.edu

Mary K. Estes, Ph.D., Co-Director
Graduate Program in Translational Biology & Molecular Medicine

Phone: 713-798-3585
Fax: 713-798-3586
E-mail: mestes@bcm.edu

Ignatia B. Van den Veyver, M.D., Co-Director
Graduate Program in Translational Biology & Molecular Medicine

Phone: 713-798-4914
Fax: 713-798-2701
E-mail: iveyver@bcm.edu

Executive Steering Committee Members


Name

Department

E-mail

Shawn Badal 3rd-Year Student Representative badal@bcm.edu
Douglas Burrin, Ph.D. Pediatrics - Nutrition dburrin@bcm.edu
Matthew Collinson-Pautz 3rd-Year Student Representative collinso@bcm.edu
Margaret Conner, Ph.D. Molecular Virology and Microbiology mconner@bcm.edu
David B. Corry, M.D. Medicine - Pulmonary dcorry@bcm.edu
Willian James Craigen, M.D., Ph.D. Molecular and Human Genetics wcraigen@bcm.edu
Francesco J. DeMayo, Ph.D. Molecular and Cellular Biology fdemayo@bcm.edu
Stephen Gottschalk, M.D. Pediatrics - Hematology/Oncology mgottsc@txch.org
Daniel Medina, Ph.D. Molecular and Cellular Biology dmedina@bcm.edu
David Rowley, Ph.D. Molecular and Cellular Biology drowley@bcm.edu
Carolyn L. Smith, Ph.D. Molecular and Cellular Biology carolyns@bcm.edu

E-mail this page to a friend