skip to content »

MDMPH Dual Degree

Houston, Texas

BCM faculty, staff and trainees are the heart of the organization.
Office of Undergraduate Medical Education
not shown on screen

Contact Us

Steven A. Abrams, M.D.Steven A. Abrams, M.D.
Phone: 713-798-7164
E-mail: sabrams@bcm.edu
Professor
Section of Neonatology
USDA/ARS Children’s Nutrition Research Center
Department of Pediatrics
Baylor College of Medicine
Adjunct Professor
Division of Management, Policy and Community Health
University of Texas School of Public Health

Anne C. Gill, DrPH, MS, RNAnne C. Gill, DrPH, MS, RN
Phone: 713-798-7817

E-mail:
gill@bcm.edu
M.D./MPH Coordinator
Baylor
College of Medicine

Jamie SmithJamie Smith
Phone: 713-798-7669
E-mail: jamies@bcm.edu
Student Support, Webmaster

Hilda DeLeon
Phone: 713-798-4612
E-mail: hildad@bcm.edu
Financial Aid Assistance
Director, Student Financial Aid Office
Baylor College of Medicine
One Baylor Plaza, Ste. N104, MS: BCM195

UT Contacts

Admissions Contact:
Mary Ann Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
UT School of Public Health
1200 Herman Pressler Dr., Ste. W214
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-500-9236
E-mail: Mary.A.Smith@uth.tmc.edu

M.D./M.P.H. Coordinator
Linda Piller, M.D., MPH
Associate Professor
Division of Epidemiology and Disease Control
1200 Herman Pressler, Ste. E 819
Houston, TX 77030
E-mail: Linda.B.Piller@uth.tmc.edu

Student Support
Sylvia A. Salas, MPH
Director of Academic Affairs
UT School of Public Health
Reuel A. Stallones Building
1200 Herman Pressler Drive W-224
Houston, Texas 77030
Phone: 713-500-9070
Fax: 713-500-9149
E-mail: sylvia.salas@uth.tmc.edu

E-mail this page to a friend