skip to content »

Radiation Oncology Residency Program

Houston, Texas

A physician explains an X-ray image.
Radiation Oncology Residency Program
not shown on screen

Current Residents

  • Joella Wilson, M.D.
    Chief Resident

    Medical School: University of Kansas College of Medicine
    Internship: The Methodist Hospital, Houston
    Email: joellaw@bcm.edu
  • Nguyen Dang, M.D.Chief Resident

    Medical School: Tulane University School of Medicine
    Internship: Tulane University School of Medicine
    Email: nddang@bcm.edu
  • Andrew Farach, M.D.PGY-4

    Medical Shool: Jefferson Medical College, Thomas Jefferson University
    Internship: University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    Email: farach@bcm.edu
  • Jason Samuelian, D.O.PGY-4

    Medical School: Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine
    Internship: Banner Good Samaritan Medical Center
    Email: samuelia@bcm.edu
  • Mirna Abboud, M.D.PGY-4

    Medical School:
    Internship:
    Email: mirna.abboud@bcm.edu
  • Brad Greenfield, M.D.PGY-3

    Medical School: University of Miami, Miller School of Medicine
    Internship: MedStar Washington Hospital Center
    Email: brad.greenfield@bcm.edu
  • Umang Patel, M.D.PGY-3

    Medical School: Northeast Ohio Medical University
    Internship: Akron City Hospital/Summa Health System
    Email: umang.patel@bcm.edu
  • Alfredo Echeverria, M.D. PGY-2

    Medical School: Baylor College of Medicine
    Internship: Baylor College of Medicine
    Email: echeverr@bcm.edu
  • Chisaroka Echendu, M.D., Ph.D.
    PGY-2

    Medical School: Baylor College of Medicine
    Internship: Ohio
    Email: chisaroka.echendu@bcm.edu
  • Albert Chen, M.D., Ph.D.
    PGY-2

    Medical School: Baylor College of Medicine
    Internship: Baylor College of Medicine
    Email: acchen@bcm.edu

E-mail this page to a friend