skip to content »

Department of Psychiatry

Houston, Texas

The Alkek Building at Baylor College of Medicine
not shown on screen

Texas Regional Psychiatry-Psychology Minority Mentor Network

TRPMMN Leaders 2011-2012

John Oldham, M.D.
American Psychiatric Association, President

Toi Harris, M.D.
Regional Director

Kathy Scott-Gurnell, M.D.
Assistant Director

Asim Shah, M.D.
Director of Membership

Ayesha Mian, M.D.
Director of Cultural Competence Education

Ali Asghar-Ali, M.D.
Director of Evaluation

Shetal Amin, M.D.
Newsletter Editor

E-mail this page to a friend