skip to content »

Department of Psychiatry

Houston, Texas

The Alkek Building at Baylor College of Medicine
not shown on screen

Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Our Current Fellows

Second Year Fellows

Iqnoor Bains, M.D.
Merlita Gonzalez, M.D.
Stephanie Kwok, M.D.
Mahwish Shakir, M.D.

First Year Fellows

Jonathan Kirscher, M.D.
Kenneth Lai, M.D.
Liliana Lopez-Moreno, M.D.
Asna Matin, M.D.
Melissa Rector, M.D.
Stacey Resnick, M.D.

E-mail this page to a friend