skip to content »

Department of Psychiatry

Houston, Texas

The Alkek Building at Baylor College of Medicine
not shown on screen

Baylor Psychiatry Clinic Staff

Kristin A. Kassaw, M.D.
Director of Undergraduate Medical Education
Psychiatric Disorders in Medically Ill Patients

Mariella Self, Ph.D.
Director, Clinical Psychology Internship Training

Kim-Lan Czelusta, M.D.
Director of Residency Education

Joyce Davidson, M.D.
Treatment of Anxiety Disorders

Karen A. Lawson, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Director, Sexual Abuse Treatment Program

Sanjay J. Mathew, M.D.
Mood Disorders Program