skip to content »

Psychiatry - Anxiety Care

Houston, Texas

The Alkek Building at Baylor College of Medicine
Psychiatry
not shown on screen

Peaceful Living Research Team

Principal Investigator

Melinda A. Stanley, Ph.D.
E-mail: mstanley@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-794-8841

Co – Investigators

Mark Kunik, M. D.
E-mail: mkunik@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-794-7219

Jeff Cully, Ph.D.
E-mail: cully.jeffrey@med.va.gov
Phone: 713-794-7777x156

Nancy Wilson, M. A., L.M.S.W.
E-mail: nwilson@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-3850

Cynthia Kraus-Schuman, Ph.D.
E-mail: cynthia.kraus@va.gov
Phone: 713-791-1414 ext. 5603

Amber L. Bush, Ph.D
Email: amspoker@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-794-8547

Nicholas Masozera, M.D., M.P.H
E-mail: masozera@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-791-1414

Matthew Horsfield, M.D.
E-mail: horsfiel@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-3789

Susan Williams, M.D.
E-mail: spw@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-798-3967

Consultant

Howard Rhoades, Ph.D.
E-mail: Howard.M.Rhoades@uth.tmc.edu
Phone: 713-741-6057

Project Coordinators

Paula Wagener, B.A.
E-mail: pwagener@bcm.edu
Phone: 713-794-8831

E-mail this page to a friend