Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Faculty

Master
Heading

Clinical Neuropsychology Fellowship Training Faculty

Content

Directors of Training
Petya Demireva, Ph.D., ABPP-CN
Clinical Neuropsychologist (Outpatient Services)
Email: Petya.Demireva@memorialhermann.org

Juliette Galindo, Ph.D.
Clinical Neuropsychologist (Inpatient Services, Pre-Surgical Transplant Consultation)
TIRR Memorial Hermann
Email: Juliette.Galindo@memorialhermann.org

Director of Clinical Services
Cody Carson, Ph.D.
Director, Department of Rehabilitation Psychology/Neuropsychology
TIRR Memorial Hermann Rehabilitation Network
Email: Cody.Carson@memorialhermann.org

Heading

TIRR Memorial Hermann Inpatient Neuropsychology – Texas Medical Center

Content

Brain Injury and Stroke Program

Lindsey Harik, Ph.D.
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Brain Injury and Stroke Program, TIRR Memorial Hermann
Email: Lindsey.Harik@memorialhermann.org

Juliette Galindo, Ph.D.
Clinical Neuropsychologist
TIRR Memorial Hermann
Email: Juliette.Galindo@memorialhermann.org

Disorders of Consciousness Program

Katherine O’Brien, Ph.D.
Brain Injury Program Manager, TIRR Memorial Hermann
Clinical Assistant Professor, Baylor College of Medicine Department of PM&R
Email: Katherine.O'Brien@bcm.edu

Specialty Rehab Program

Danielle Blinstrubas, Ph.D., ABPP-RP
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Brain Injury and Stroke Program, TIRR Memorial Hermann
Clinical Assistant Professor, Baylor College of Medicine Department of PM&R
Email: Danielle.Blinstrubas@bcm.edu

Heading

TIRR Memorial Hermann Outpatient Neuropsychology – Texas Medical Center

Content

Corwin Boake, Ph.D., ABPP-CN
Clinical Neuropsychologist (part-time)
Brain Injury and Stroke Program, TIRR Memorial Hermann
Clinical Assistant Professor, Baylor College of Medicine Department of PM&R
Email: Corwin.Boake@memorialhermann.org

Petya Demireva, Ph.D.
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Cancer Rehabilitation Services, TIRR Memorial Hermann
Adjunct Assistant Professor, UT John P. & Katherine G. McGovern Medical School, Department of PM&R
Email: Petya.Demireva@memorialhermann.org

Heading

TIRR Challenge Program – TIRR Kirby Glen Outpatient

Content

Pediatric Services

Ana Arenivas, Ph.D.
Pediatric Neuropsychologist, TIRR Memorial Hermann
Clinical Assistant Professor, Baylor College of Medicine Department of PM&R
Email: Ana.Arenivas@memorialhermann.org

Cullen Gibbs, Ph.D.
Pediatric Neuropsychologist, TIRR Memorial Hermann
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Baylor College of Medicine Department of PM&R
Email: Michael.Gibbs@bcm.edu

Adult Services

Keira O’Dell, Ph.D.
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Challenge Program, TIRR Memorial Hermann
Email: Keira.odell@memorialhermann.org

Kirstine Carter, Ph.D.
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Challenge Program, TIRR Memorial Hermann
Clinical Assistant Professor, Baylor College of Medicine Department of PM&R
Email: Kirstine.Carter@memorialjermann.org

Jyoti Pundlik, Ph.D.
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Challenge Program, TIRR Memorial Hermann
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Baylor College of Medicine Department of PM&R
Email: Jyoti.Pundlik@memorialhermann.org

Heading

TIRR Memorial Hermann Spinal Cord Injury and Outpatient Health Psychology – Texas Medical Center

Content

Jacob Williams, Ph.D.
Clinic Clinical Psychologist
SCI Program, TIRR Memorial Hermann
Clinical Assistant Professor, Baylor College of Medicine Department of PM&R
Email: Jacob.Williams@bcm.edu

Heading

External Rotation Training Faculty

Heading

Baylor Neurology Clinic – Outpatient Neuropsychology

Content

Stephen R McCauley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Baylor College of Medicine Department of PM&R
Email: mccauley@bcm.edu

Adriana Macias Strutt, Ph.D., ABPP-CN
Associate Professor, Baylor College of Medicine Department of Neurology
Email: adrianam@bcm.edu

Michelle York, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Baylor College of Medicine Department of Neurology
Email: myork@bcm.edu

Heading

MD Anderson Outpatient Neuro-Oncology

Content

Mariana Bradshaw, Ph.D., ABPP-CN
Assistant Professor, Department of Neuro-Oncology, Section of Neuropsychology, Division of Cancer Medicine, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Kyle Noll, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Neuro-Oncology, Section of Neuropsychology, Division of Cancer Medicine, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Jennie Rexer, Ph.D., ABPP-CN
Assistant Professor, Department of Neuro-Oncology, Section of Neuropsychology, Division of Cancer Medicine, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Jeffrey Wefel, Ph.D., ABPP-CN
Associate Professor and Chief, Section of Neuropsychology, Department of Neuro-Oncology, Division of Cancer Medicine, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Heading

Texas Children’s Hospital

Content

Marshal Gragert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Baylor College of Medicine Department of Pediatrics

Heading

The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Content

Joshua Breier, Ph.D.
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Professor of Pediatrics, Children’s Learning Institute/Center for Clinical Neurosciences at McGovern Medical School at The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (UTHealth)