skip to content »

Pharmacology - Barth Lab

Houston, Texas

BCM faculty, staff and trainees are the heart of the organization.
Pharmacology - Barth Lab
not shown on screen

People

  • Patrick BarthPatrick Barth
    Principal Investigator
    E-mail: patrickb@bcm.edu

    Ph.D., Biophysics, University of Paris XI, France
  • Joaquin Ambia GarridoJoaquín Ambía Garrido
    Postdoctoral Associate
    E-mail: jgarrido@bcm.edu

    Ph.D., Physics (with Dr. Pettitt), University of Houston, USA

    B.S. Physics Engineering, ITESM (Monterrey Tech), Mexico
  • Kuang-Yui Michael ChenKuang-Yui Michael Chen
    Biochemistry Graduate Student
    E-mail: kmchem@bcm.edu

    B.S., Biochemistry, University of California, Los Angeles, USA
  • Jiaming SunJiaming Sun
    Pharmacology Graduate Student
    E-mail: jiamings@bcm.edu

    B.S., Medicine, Peking University, Medical School, China

    M.S., Cancer Biology, Heidelberg University, Germany
  • Xiang FengXiang Feng
    Pharmacology Graduate Student
    E-mail: xf1@bcm.edu

    B.S., Biotechnology, Fudan University, China
  • YumengYumeng Wang
    SCBMB Graduate Student
    E-mail: Yumeng.Wang@bcm.edu

    B.S., Bioinformatics, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
  • Xiang FengMelvin Young
    Biochemistry Graduate Student
    E-mail: Melvin.Young@bcm.edu

    B.S., Biochemistry, University of Texas at Austin, USA
  • HannahHannah Moore
    Medical Scientist Training Program (MD-PhD)
    E-mail: Hannah.Moore@bcm.edu

    B.S., Chemistry, Emory University, USA
  • Group lunch, July 2012

Group lunch, May 2011.

Group lunch, May 2011.

E-mail this page to a friend