Department of Pathology & Immunology



Many former graduates are active members in the Society for Pediatric Pathology, including:

  • Linda Margraf, M.D. (President, Society for Pediatric Pathology 2012)
  • Beverly Rogers, M.D. (President, Society for Pediatric Pathology 2005)
  • Megan Dishop, M.D. (Chair, Slide Survey Subcommittee)
  • Sara Szabo, M.D., Ph.D. (Coordinator of CME Documentation)
  • Amy Heerema McKenney, M.D. (Research Committee)
  • Eileen McKay, M.D. (Coordinator of Maintenance of Certification)
  • Karen Eldin, M.D. (Symposium Director, Fall 2012 Meeting)
  • Sandy Cope-Yokoyama, M.D. (Archives Committee)
  • Jennifer Black, M.D. (Workshop and Symposium Subcommittee)