skip to content »

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Houston, Texas

The Baylor College of Medicine, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology focuses on patient care, education and research in the area of women's reproductive health.
Obstetrics & Gynecology
not shown on screen

Faculty Information

Program Director: Robert K. Zurawin, M.D.

Gynecology Faculty:

  • Concepcion Diaz-Arrastia, M.D.
  • Carl Geisler, M.D.
  • Xiaoming Guan, M.D.
  • Edward Nuila-Crouse, M.D.
  • Ronald L.Young, M.D.

Current Fellow in Minimally Invasive Gynecologic Surgery:

  • Vicki Ng, M.D.

Ancillary Specialty Faculty:

  • Vadim Sherman, M.D. – Minimally Invasive General Surgery
  • Michael Frumovitz, M.D. – Gynecologic Oncology
  • Eric Haas, M.D. – Colorectal Surgery
  • Felipe Sandoval-Flores, M.D. – Urologic Surgery

E-mail this page to a friend