skip to content »

Neurology - Multiple Sclerosis

Houston, Texas

The Cullen Building at Baylor College of Medicine.
Department of Neurology
not shown on screen

Faculty and Staff

Elizabeth Marie Dragan, M.D.
Assistant Professor

Tahari R. Griffin, B.S., M.A.
Research Coord Sr

George J. Hutton, M.D.
Associate Professor, Medical Director

James M. Killian, M.D.

Jeffrey Perales
Clinic Receptionist II

Francisco I. Perez, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Victor M. Rivera, M.D.
Emeritus Professor

Rosa Saiz
Office Support Specialist Senior

Toni Saldana-King, R.N., M.S.C.N.
Research Nurse II

Veronica Munoz Salinas
Medical Assistant II

Vanny Alissa Soeung, L.M.S.W.
Clinical Social Worker

E-mail this page to a friend