skip to content »

Physio - Postdoc Program

Houston, Texas

BCM has 25 departments and more than 90 research and patient-care centers.
Molecular Physiology - Postdoc Program
not shown on screen

Current Postdocs

  • Chinwe AsomughaChinwe Asomugha, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow
    Mentor: Mary Dickinson, Ph.D.
    E-mail:asomugha@bcm.edu
  • Arindam ChaudhuryArindam Chaudhury, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Associate
    Mentor: Joel Neilson, Ph.D.
    E-mail: achaudhu@bcm.edu
  • Adan Dagnino-Acosta, Ph.D.Adan Dagnino-Acosta, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Associate
    Mentor: Susan Hamilton, Ph.D.
    E-mail: dagninoa@bcm.edu
  • Monica Garcia, Ph.D.Monica Garcia, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Associate
    Mentor: Irina Larina, Ph.D.
    E-mail: mgarcia5@bcm.edu
  • Lori GonzalezLorie Gonzalez, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Associate
    Mentor: Frank Horrigan, Ph.D.
    E-mail: lagonzal@bcm.edu
  • Photo not availableTodd Heallen, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow
    Mentor: James Martin, M.D., Ph.D.
    E-mail: heallen@bcm.edu
  • Shumin Li Shumin Li, Ph.D.
    Postdoctoral Associate
    Mentor: George Rodney, Ph.D.
    Email:sl7@bcm.edu
  • Kelly Moore, Ph.D. Kelly Moore, Ph.D.
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Mentor: Robia Pautler, Ph.D.
    Email:Kelly.Moore@bcm.edu
  • Rituraj PalRituraj Pal, Ph.D.Postdoctoral Associate
    Mentor: George Rodney, Ph.D.
    Email: rpal@bcm.edu
  • Liang SunLiang Sun, Ph.D.Postdoctoral Associate
    Mentor: Frank Horrigan, Ph.D.
    Email: liangs@bcm.edu
  • Ge Tao, Ph.D.Ge Tao, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow
    Mentor: James Martin, M.D., Ph.D.
    E-mail: Ge.Tao@bcm.edu
  • Ye TaoYe Tao, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow
    Mentor: James Martin, M.D., Ph.D.
    E-mail: yet@bcm.edu
  • Jun WangJun Wang, Ph.D.Postdoctoral Associate
    Mentor: James Martin, M.D., Ph.D.
    Email: junw@bcm.edu
  • Qiongling WangQiongling Wang, Ph.D.Postdoctoral Associate
    Mentor: Xander Wehrens, M.D., Ph.D.
    Email: qiongliw@bcm.edu