skip to content »

Physio - Martin Lab

Houston, Texas

BCM faculty, staff and trainees are the heart of the organization.
Physio - Martin Lab
not shown on screen

Personnel

no imageYan Bai
Graduate Student - A&M
E-mail:yanb@bcm.edu

no imageTodd Heallen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: heallen@bcm.edu

Ela KlysikElzbieta (Ela) Klysik
Research Assistant I
E-mail: klysik@bcm.edu

John LeachJohn Leach
Graduate Student
E-mail: leach@bcm.edu

Yuka MorikawaYuka Morikawa
E-mail: morikawa@bcm.edu

Mahdis RahmaniMahdis Rahmani, M.S., B.S.
E-mail: mrahmani@bcm.edu

Paul SwintonPaul G. Swinton
E-mail: swinton@bcm.edu

Ge Tao, Ph.D.Ge Tao, Ph.D.
Postdocoral Associate
E-mail: Ge.Tao@bcm.edu

Ye TaoYe Tao, Ph.D.
Postdocoral Fellow
E-mail: yet@bcm.edu

no imThuy Tien TranThuy Tien Tran, M.S.
Research Associate
E-mail: thuytiet@bcm.edu

Jun WangJun Wang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: junw@bcm.edu

Yang XiaoYang Xiao
E-mail: yx1@bcm.edu

Min ZhangMin Zhang, Ph.D.
E-mail: mz1@bcm.edu

E-mail this page to a friend