skip to content »

Physio - Dickinson Lab

Houston, Texas

A physician explains an X-ray image.
Mary Dickinson Lab
not shown on screen

Personnel

Chinwe AsomughaChinwe Asomugha
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail:asomugha@bcm.edu

Logan HsuLogan (Chih-Wei) Hsu
Graduate Student
E-mail: loganh@bcm.edu

Melissa McElweeMelissa McElwee
Research Technician II
E-mail: mlm1@bcm.edu

Victor PiazzaVictor Piazza
Graduate Student
E-mail: piazza@bcm.edu

Ryan Udan, Ph.D.Ryan Udan, Ph.D.
Research Associate
E-mail: rudan@bcm.edu

Tegy Vadakkan, Ph.D.Tegy Vadakkan, Ph.D.
Instructor
E-mail: vadakkan@bcm.edu

Tegy Vadakkan, Ph.D.Nejla Yosef
Graduate Student
E-mail: yosef@bcm.edu