skip to content »

familymed

Houston, Texas

Anatomy instruction at Baylor College of Medicine
Department of Family and Community Medicine
not shown on screen

Contact Us

Baylor College of Medicine
Department of Family and Community Medicine
3701 Kirby Dr., Suite 600
Houston, TX 77098

713-798-7700 Baylor Family Medicine
713-798-0114 Administrative Offices for Family and Community Medicine

Directory
Division Title Name Contact Information
Administration Interim Administrator Sara B. Rahman, M.S
Phone: 713-798-7777
srahman@bcm.edu
Administration Human Resources Manager Ruth Sanchez
Phone: 713-798-7748
Ruth.Sanchez@bcm.edu
Clinical Practice - Baylor Family Medicine
Medical Director Matthew Horsfield, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-798-3789
Fax: 713-798-7775
horsfiel@bcm.edu
Clinical Practice - Baylor Family Medicine Clinical Operations Manager Vida Kahrizi, M.B.A. Phone: 713-798-2170
Fax: 713-798-7775
kahrizi@bcm.edu
Community Health Division
Vice Chair of Community Health Division
Brian C. Reed, M.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: 713-798-5435
Fax: 713-798-7789
breed@bcm.edu
Education Vice Chair Jane E. Corboy, M.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: 713-798-7674
Fax: 713-798-7789
jcorboy@bcm.edu
International Health Division Vice Chair Robert Parkerson, M.D., M.P.H.
Associate Professor
Phone: 713-798-7859
Fax: 713-798-3644
grp@bcm.edu
International Health Division Academic Coordinator Rosa Contreras Phone: 713-798-3640
Fax: 713-798-3644
rolvera@bcm.edu
Medical Student Programs Director William Y. Huang, M.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: 713-798-6271
Fax: 713-798-7789
williamh@bcm.edu
Research Interim Vice Chair Valory N. Pavlik, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: 713-798-3639
Fax: 713-798-7940
vpavlik@bcm.edu
Residency Program Director Eric T. Warwick, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-798-4491
Fax: 713-798-7789
etw@bcm.edu
Residency Program Assistant Director

Fareed M. Khan, M.D.
Associate Professor

Phone: 713-798-8532
Fax: 713-798-7789
fkhan@bcm.edu
Residency Program Residency Program Coordinator Sharon Mitchell, M.A., B.S. Phone: 713-867-8281
Fax: 713-867-7819
sym@bcm.edu

E-mail this page to a friend