Can't find the information you need?

For general questions, please email Lori Burton or call (713) 798-1354.

C. Kent Osborne, M.D. 
Director, Dan L Duncan Comprehensive Cancer Center
Phone: (713) 798-1640
Email: kosborne@bcm.edu

Tamara Johnson  
Executive Coordinator 
Phone: (713) 798-1641
Email: tamara.johnson@bcm.edu

Ted Yank, M.H.A. 
Associate Director, Administration
Phone: (713) 798-9045
Email: tyank@bcm.edu

Lori Burton
Executive Secretary
Phone: (713) 798-1354
Email: burton@bcm.edu

Maria Jibaja-Weiss, Ed.D.
Director, Office of Outreach and Health Disparities
Community Health Education
Phone: (713) 798-3636
Email: mariaj@bcm.edu

Shari Yepez
Administrative Associate LI
Phone: (713) 798-2087
Email: sharir@bcm.edu

Shenese Colwell
Business Manager
Phone: (713) 798-2088
Email: shenesed@bcm.edu

Amy Craft
Sr. Project Coordinator
Phone: (713) 798-4601
Email: amy.craft@bcm.edu

Allison Toepperwein
Sr. Communications Specialist
Phone: (713) 798-4969
Email: allison.toepperwein@bcm.edu