The 2014 Alumni Association Awards were presented during the Reunion Awards Luncheon Saturday, April 5.

Lehmann Outstanding Student Award, Medical School
Kristy Lynn Hamilton, Class of 2014

Distinguished Faculty Award
Frank Kretzer, Ph.D.

Lifetime Achievement Award
R. Edward Carter, M.D.

Distinguished Service Award
James Libby, M.D. ’81 and Dr. Joe Garcia-Prats, M.D.

Distinguished Alumnus Award, Medical School
Barton Haynes, M.D. ’73 and Stuart Yudofsky, M.D. ’70

Distinguished Alumnus Award, The Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Nelson Spruston, Ph.D. ’91

Distinguished Alumnus Award, School of Health Professions
Vicki Waters, M.S., P.A.-C. ‘97

Young Alumnus Award, Medical School
Patrick Conway, M.D. ’02

W.W. O’Donnell, M.D. ’52
(Posthumous award accepted by his family)