!

COVID-19 Response

Access our COVID-19 Response homepage, with more information and resources during the COVID-19 pandemic, including what to do if you’re experiencing symptoms.

Dan L Duncan Comprehensive Cancer Center

Contact Us

Master
Content

Can't find the information you need?

For clinical help, call (713) 798-2262.

Helen E. Heslop, M.D., DSC (Hon)
Interim Director
Phone: 832-824-4662
Email: hheslop@bcm.edu

Tamara Johnson
Executive Coordinator
Phone: (713) 798-1641
Email: tamara.johnson@bcm.edu

Maria Jibaja-Weiss, Ed.D.
Director, Office of Outreach and Health Disparities
Community Health Education
Phone: (713) 798-3636
Email: mariaj@bcm.edu

Danielle Gilmore
Administrative Associate LI
Phone: (713) 798-2087
Email: danielle.gilmore@bcm.edu

Shenese Colwell
Business Manager
Phone: (713) 798-2088
Email: shenesed@bcm.edu

Amy Craft
Sr. Project Coordinator
Phone: (713) 798-4601
Email: amy.craft@bcm.edu

Allison Toepperwein
Sr. Communications Specialist
Phone: (713) 798-4969
Email: allison.toepperwein@bcm.edu

Heading

For Appointments

Content

Call (713) 798-2262.

Heading

Membership

Content

Our directory of current members, and the application to join us

Heading

Leadership

Content

The leadership team for the Dan L Duncan Comprehensive Cancer Center

Heading

Patient Care

Content

Our cancer experts are ready to see you. Visit our healthcare center pages for more information on the cancers we treat and how to make an appointment.

Heading

Clinical Trials

Content

See available cancer-related clinical trials and learn how you can participate.